Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Hello Kids

@hellokids_sg

5.0

(214)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 12d

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to Hello Kids 🧒👦, glad you are here😊 🌈We sell Kids quality product in our shop 🌈Our product is made of safety material 🌈We provide self-collection and delivery service 🌈Instagram/Facebook @hellokids_sg 🌈http://www.hellokids.com.Sg

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (214 Reviews)
  • cleqe . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy transaction and communication. Bike looks great too! Highly recommended!

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128

  • ab@sg . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Nice seller able to deliver on time for my grandson birthday and always fast response.

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128

  • dowhatyoulovemost . review from buyer 2 months ago

    No hassle purchase. Seller accommodates to delivery timing. Bike is light and rides easy. Hope it lasts for a few years :)

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128

  • lavanya.m . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fast deal. delivered same day upon request. Goes extra mile to understand and help with our queries

    Maserati Kids/Children Scooter

    S$60

  • funkytowz . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Prompt and extremely responsive seller, making the purchase a very happy one. Bought twice from the seller and will not hesitate to buy again if they sell something i need!

    Kids/Children Balance Bike-Aluminium Alloy 12 inch

    S$98

  • jack43storm . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Bike delivered at my shop in very good condition & well handling by the driver. Highly recommended for those looking for one 👍👍

    Kids/Children Balance Bike-Aluminium Alloy 12 inch

    S$98

  • carlos299 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller was very friendly and accommodating, quick respond to message. The bike is stylish and my son love it very much! Would highly recommended to all the parents who are seeking for kids bicycle! 😊

    Children/Kids mountain bicycle 20 inch bicycle (Black, Silver, Orange, White)/Boy & Girl

    S$188

  • amy.lauhweelee . review from buyer 4 months ago

    It was a fast & smooth transaction. Very sincere, responsive & helpful seller. Great service provided by seller. Bought a bike for me new neighbour’s cute son who was very delighted when received the bike. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5-star seller 💖👍💖👍💖👍

    Children/Kids Balance Bicycle-High Carbon Steel (12 /14 inch)

    S$88

  • fabianne.dlaure . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Easy communication, bicycle is fantastic. It was a gift for a frn son. Happy kid Happy us :) Thank you so much ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128

  • charlene05 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Friendly seller who is very responsive. Was able to recommend a suitable bike for my son and he was very very happy and excited with his new bike. 👍🏼👍🏼😊

    Kids/Children Balance Bike-Aluminium Alloy 12 inch

    S$98

  • jikleperz . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller was friendly and transaction was prompt and fast. Would recommend others to get children bikes from them 👍🏻

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128

  • yangmingming29 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great seller, very patiently and accommodate all my request, my daughter really like her new bicycle :) thank you again! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Kids Bicycle | Children Bicycle (14’16 inch)

    S$128

  • ycthegreat . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast and easy to deal with. Thanks !

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128

  • evpdavid . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller is very friendly and responsive. They will advise you to get the right thing for your kids. Willing to go extra mile. Very strongly recommended. Product are accurate and quality is superior. Keep it up the awesome work.

    Uonibaby 4 in 1 Kids Tricycle (Yellow, Red, Blue)

    S$99

  • mr.alvinsg . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great Product and very accommodating, highly recommended seller. Thank yoj

    Children/Kids mountain bicycle 20 inch bicycle (Black, Silver, Orange, White)/Boy & Girl

    S$188

  • gennosukes . review from buyer 5 months ago

    seller know their stuff well. no regrets getting. futuristic design 👍

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128

  • ys286 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Responsive and helpful seller, arranged for viewing and test at their warehouse and arrived on time. Patiently adjusted bike for my kids as well as test rides. Great experience!

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128

  • sn_bowler . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very fast & Desicive seller. Excellent Sevice

    Kids/Children Balance Bike-Aluminium Alloy 12 inch

    S$98

  • elsonlau88 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very friendly and helpful seller which fulfilled customer needs . Thanks seller , greatly recommend , 5 star service , really appreciated.

    Skillmax kids/children 18inch bicycle (boy & girl) Disc Brake

    S$180

  • watch_lover_promo . review from buyer 6 months ago

    pleasant purchase with the seller. goes extra miles to invite me to warehouse and check out the bicycle. thank you!

    Ultralight Kids Bicycle 14’’, 16’’inch (Girl, Boy)

    S$128