Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

helen

@helianthus00

4.8

(52)

Kuala Lumpur Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Hello Selling cheap items

Reviews

4.85

Β Β out of 5Β Β (52 Reviews)
  • loco.fa . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent service with decent deal πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

    Panasonic Blender With Dry Mill

    RM75

  • moonstruck0501 . review from seller 1 year ago

    super quick buyer who made everything smooth and efficient! love it. thank you so much for supporting! 😊😊😊

  • luxurious1989 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Recommended seller. Great item. My sister love it. Hopefully to deal with u again in the future. Tq ya. Stay safe

    MAG Blender 1L

    RM45

  • catzbebe . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Transaction went smoothly,was punctual in meeting up.

  • idkwhatyouwant . review from buyer 2 years ago

    On time. Good transaction. Easy to dealt with. Happy with my items!!!

  • ms_qaseh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very fast response and the product really satisfied

  • sizarifalinaali . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly seller!

  • leonjensentan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    good seller

  • leonjensentan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Trusted

  • alya98sabrina . review from buyer 2 years ago

    trusted seller!! communication was smooth the whole way πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

  • hannahwill . review from seller 3 years ago

    Recommended buyer. Thanks

  • cookiehub . review from seller 5 years ago

    Not a picky buyer and confirmed order fast. Thank you!

  • jenell00 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies And Thank you!

  • fyspre.co . review from seller 5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Great buyer to deal with! Thank you! Thank you!

  • mandyliang . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you!

  • chrissssshh . review from seller 5 years ago

    Bad buyer , bad responsibility to be a buyer. Say ok to bank in to me before i go to pos laju. When i was there, message no reply for half an hour. leave me waiting for nothing there. after that saying that ' I don't know how to online banking' . Best joke of 2017 . Youtube got teach duh. Beware of this seller . keep on editing here and there to prove herself is innocent. girls being girls. Lame Last bad review u also tell her look at your profile la * Boring but u are still a flaker . Meh

    helianthus00 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the compliment , appreciate it. 😁😁 Oh btw if u can keep checking your phone while work u must be having the best work. But in the other hand not my job, not considerate and threaten me when I was too busy to reply "I have all your detail better don't try to flake me" <- that's what he said smh Note* he also keep editing cause I'm saying the truth and he's trying to make himself look good,look at my profile la

  • aisatsana102 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • andrewdelstyler . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

    helianthus00 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks

  • fluffybutt . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Awesome buyer, bought few stuff from her, gave me tons of free gift. 18th we deal, 19th I bank in 20th she post and 21st I received, first time buying at Carousell,really good experience. Hope to deal with you in the future 😁😁

    helianthus00 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the compliment ! Appreciate it. 😁😁

  • nightsurfer . review from seller 6 years ago

    Kept to their word, despite the fact that it didn't work out for me financially. But to be nice, I offered to refund when item cracked on arrival.

    helianthus00 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the compliment , appreciate it. 😁😁