Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Hannah

@hcloset

5.0

(22)

Valenzuela   ∙   Joined 1y 12d

Verified

Very Responsive

📍Valenzuela City All the items posted is either preloved or brandnew. All preloved items are for decluttering and in good condition. Happy browsing!! 💗

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (22 Reviews)
  • juvsclen . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal with, super bait at madali mausap. Hassle free transactions. Thank you so much ma'am.

    JO MALONE INSPIRED OIL BASED PERFUME

    PHP 60

  • isiptricia1211 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good quality, thanks seller!

    PLUS SIZE TIE DYE GARTERIZED CROP TOP

    PHP 120

  • girlychic . review from buyer 2 months ago

    thank you!recommended seller .

    PLUS SIZE H&M DOLPHIN SHORTS

    PHP 150

  • shopwbonnie . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I so love the fit of this dress! I even double checked with the seller and their sizing was also accurate. Thank you so much for being so quick to answer all my questions.

    PLUS SIZE STRING DRESS IN GRAY

    PHP 120

  • shopwbonnie . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Buyer is very easy to talk to and immediately sent more pictures as requested. Thanks! 🤗💕

    PLUS SIZE KNITTED TOP IN NUDE

    PHP 120

  • shopwbonnie . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Hassle-free transaction! So easy to talk to. 🌸🌸🌸

    PLUS SIZE KNITTED CROP TOP IN BROWN

    PHP 120

  • Ladasha_Leo30 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great seller to deal with, responsive and kind. Thank youuuuuuu 🥰😘

    AUTH CK BODYWASH

    PHP 200

  • daycolette111 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    It's my 2nd purchase, and as usual I was NOT let down by the Seller, till my next purchase Thanks a lot! 🥰

    PLUS SIZE TOP

    PHP 80

  • daycolette111 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Hello 👋, I received the items in bubble wrap and in good condition. Thank you Seller, I love ❤️ my purchase. 🥰☺️ Thanks for the freebie!

    ST. IVES CLEANSING STICK

    PHP 150

  • daycolette111 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Thank you so much Recommended Seller 🥰

    WRANCO JEANS SHORT

    PHP 100

  • daycolette111 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Thanks Seller, I received the items in good order and condition. ❤️❤️❤️ I'm happy with my purchase. 🥰

    Forever 21 Sleeveless Top

    PHP 100

  • melkaleid80 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    It was a fast and easy transaction. The seller was very nice. Just ordered blouses and even got a clay mask as a freebie. Till the next transaction. 👍😊

    PLUS SIZE SHEIN MONEY STUDIO TSHIRT

    PHP 100

  • coco_immunity . review from buyer 5 months ago

    smooth transaction

    PLUS SIZE PUFF DRESS

    PHP 250

  • bestangelaever . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Items are superb! Seller is nice! Thanks again! 😊

    HOLLISTER SHORTS

    PHP 150

  • flordivi . review from buyer 6 months ago

    thanks seller. its nice.

    PLUS SIZE HW SHORTS

    PHP 150

  • nayomiii . review from seller 6 months ago

    Smooth transaction. Thank you! ❤️

  • norma1 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thanks for trusting me love it Merry Christmas and a joyful New Year!

    Bani Rabbit Hand/Sling Bag

    PHP 150

  • norma1 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thank you so much seller love the dress

    PLUS SIZE ZIPPER TOP

    PHP 80

  • norma1 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thank you seller for the freebies received the items in good condition

    PLUS SIZE TSHIRT DRESS

    PHP 200

  • tintin.10 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Ganda❤️

    BSCO Curve Remi Blazer Dress

    PHP 200