Avatar

hasan mia

@hasan596603

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9m

Verified

Painter

Reviews

4.98

(17 Reviews)

1

1

3

  • Avatar
    amirayub review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Got my bedroom doors varnished at a good price. The person that came was efficient and knows what he is doing. They also reply my chats very fast and I could set up a date with them very quickly.

    Varnish painting flooring electrical

    S$0

    hasan596603 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you 😊

  • Avatar
    chg1181 review from seller2 years ago

    Swift and Decisive, thanks

    hasan596603 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks

  • Avatar
    fonteyn review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hasan was a nice and responsible worker. Humble and trust worthy. Pricing was reasonable too.

    Painting, door varnish, cabinet varnish

    S$0

    hasan596603 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks mam

  • Avatar
    deltabox review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks fast deal. Solid buyer

    hasan596603 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks sir

  • Avatar
    mythshadow25 review from seller2 years ago

    Steady and straightforward buyer! Hassle free!

  • Avatar
    bb100 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Engaged boss Hasan to varnish my main door. Boss Hasan was punctual and knew his stuff well. Sanded my door to remove existing stains prior to varnishing. Laid protection around my digital lock and surrounding floor as carefully as possible. The varnishing was very well done. Would highly recommend boss Hasan. Thank you boss for your service!

    Varnish.panting.epoxy. hacking.etc

    S$0

  • Avatar
    pntmom review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very happy with Hasan's work. Initially got him only to varnish the doors, looking at his work, we later asked him to do varnish all furniture and wardrobes. Also got him to spray paint the window panes. He did a thorough job of protecting the surroundings well before. starting his work. He also helped fix other small stuff at home and provided valuable suggestions. I would definitely recommend.

    Varnish painting flooring electrical

    S$0

  • Avatar
    jonathan.p.augustine review from buyer3 years ago

    Hasan & his team have left me impressed. Their hospitality and how they catered to our every need was truly magnificent. Their attention to detail and how they managed to accommodate our varying needs. Not only did we paint the house, we needed some handyman works, varnishing of the wood and even epoxying of the floor. I'm begging you if your looking for top notch quality. Call this FELLA!

    Cheap Painting services.door paint&varnish.

    S$0

    hasan596603 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments! Relley appreciate it😊

  • Avatar
    bossadreamz review from buyer3 years ago

    very good workmanship & responsible. proposed addnl solution to help me deal q the soundproofing problem.. v good housekeeping also. hiring them for other jobs too

    Ceiling partition&electrical &painting services

    S$0

  • Avatar
    slyrider75 review from seller3 years ago

    Buyer very puncture and meeting up at the stated location on time. Smooth transaction with no hassle! Recommendable buyer.

  • Avatar
    plantlluver review from buyer3 years ago

    Hasan and his team did an amazing paint work for the house. He made recommendation with regard to paint colours and the final product was very satisfying. Meticulous and very efficient! Thank u Hasan!! Strongly recommended painting service provider!

  • Avatar
    huda.ramlee review from buyer3 years ago

    Hasan came 1 hr earlier and did a really good job with painting my hse! Will definitely engage him again! Thank you!

    hasan596603 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much sister 🙏🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    sg.yh review from seller4 years ago

    buyer is polite and have a fast deal without much troubles at all.

  • Avatar
    hnnhpndr review from buyer4 years ago

    Hasan is very quick to respond and did such a great paint job for my family. He was fast, helpful and hard working. The paint job was well done and Hasan even made sure to clean up everything before he left. Thanks so much!!

  • Avatar
    shoppers_xoxo review from buyer4 years ago

    Great work done! Highly recommended. Hasan did our office door varnishing 3 times already, fast and efficient. Very responsive to communication as well. Overall, highly recommended with reasonable price!

  • Avatar
    mark829 review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    sino74 review from buyer5 years ago

    Initially hesitate to engage . Just take the risk. But the risk is worth taking. Hasan & Yunos came right on time as agreed. Only went for lunch break and by 1630hrs all done after they get me to inspect on the paint job. Satisfying and worthy !! Definetely will recommend to others. Thank you and awesome for the job well done !!