Avatar

Uhm??

@ha.lol

4.2

(10)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y yesterday

Verified

Reviews

4.17

(10 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    adrianleejy95 review from seller2 years ago

    Said he wanted to meet up to deal, but last min cancel, had to even ask him again if he interested but he said not interested anymore so deal off. Complete waste of my time.

  • Avatar
    skateuncle review from seller3 years ago

    great buyer! communicated well and on time too!

  • Avatar
    wawacosmetics.singapore review from seller3 years ago

    Buyer is decisive in choosing her designs, understanding & also very friendly!! Thank you for supporting ❤️ Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    todoroki review from seller3 years ago

    great buyer! no fuss at all :) thanks for your purchase, so glad you loved the grabbag items✨ hope to deal with you again in future!!

  • Avatar
    ulzzang.styled review from seller3 years ago

    super inconsiderate time-waster. messaged me 2 weeks ago & said she wanted to get 3 shirts, told me to wait 2 weeks to get her payment. i also spent time to help her to source for her skateboard & gaming keyboard, just to be left ignored on the day of meetup. she ordered $222 worth of items, & then refused to pay the travel & backout fee when i had waited 2 hrs for her. seriously a childish kid.

  • Avatar
    yumiclothings review from seller3 years ago

    thank you for the smooth and fast deal ! hope you like the items & hope to deal with you again <33

  • Avatar
    civic2000cc review from seller3 years ago

    Fast and efficient buyer. Highly recommended 👌

  • Avatar
    cutietwilighttwyla review from seller3 years ago

    Excellent buyer thank you for your purchase of 2 Anime grab bag 🤗❤️ highly recommended 👍👍👍 fast deal👍 have a lovely day ahead 😄❤️ enjoy the merch:) hope to deal with you again 😊❤️

  • Avatar
    reaaasell review from seller3 years ago

    good customer

  • Avatar
    aarti.amin review from seller3 years ago

    Excellent buyer. Definitely Recommended. Hassle free transaction. Thk u. 👍🏻