Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@gs1980

5.0

(788)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

My items are moving with me so feel free to discuss on meetup locations (mainly punggol and east pasir ris areas)..if time & location are right we may meetup at our convenience or delivery can be requested with minimal charge based on distance

Reviews

5.00

(788 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • jennlm . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Bought 2 items as Christmas πŸŽ„ gifts. Accomodating as show me the various designs that I wanted and kind to walk over to the wrong meeting place I had alighted. Thank you and Merry Christmas πŸŽ… πŸŽ„ 2021

    Brand New in box original Tommy Hilfiger Men Leather Wallet

    S$50

  • suzy_kasni24 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Smooth transaction trustable seller item as prescribed… πŸ‘

    Brand new with tag in box original Timberland men leather wallet with key fob

    S$42

  • shizuka_seto . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Came back to seller many times to purchase Tommy Hilfiger wallet for my dad’s birthday~ Seller never fail to impress me with the efficiency in replying my messages and in sending out my purchase~ Authentic wallet~ Highly recommended!~ πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Brand New in box original Tommy Hilfiger Men Leather Wallet

    S$50

  • bless.us . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Authentic & nice packaging. Fast delivery. Highly recommended seller.

    Brand New In Box Original Tommy Hilfiger Leather Men Wallet

    S$50

  • munchin_ . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A very patient seller ! would recommend to my friends to deal with him . thank you so much for waiting despite of me being late πŸ˜…

    Brand New In Box Original Guess Men Leather Wallet

    S$46

  • darryl.ng . review from buyer 1 year ago

    friendly polite seller. fast replies. deal done same day. direct messages no hassle. thank you for the deal

    Brand New In Box Original Guess Men Leather Wallet

    S$46

  • badassxasthetic . review from buyer 1 year ago

    5 star rated

    Brand new with tag in box original Guess Men Leather Wallet

    S$46

  • bZ9OslmKoizJmoEsVwe8hN7bUEER3x . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Prompt and trust worthy seller.

    Brand New In Box Original Tommy Hilfiger Leather Men Wallet

    S$50

  • limpeter8520 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Tq Bro πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

  • redfox.vrt . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item came in perfect condition and as shown in the post. 10/10 would recommend

    Brand New In Box Original Tommy Hilfiger Leather Men Wallet

    S$50

  • jananee_s . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was prompt and a helpful.

    Brand New In box original Tommy Hilfiger Men Leather Coin Wallet

    S$50

  • racarousel . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast and item was delivered as described

    Brand New In box original Tommy Hilfiger Men Leather Wallet with zip for coins

    S$50

  • shiokdeals_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Quick & fuss free deal, recommended!

    Brand New Denso Iridium Spark Plug IKH22 / IK22G / IT20

    S$42

  • mrfharhan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very nice seller & good item. easy to deal. tq bro πŸ™

    Brand New In Box Original Tommy Hilfiger Leather Men Wallet

    S$50

  • goodmandeal . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Recommended seller, easy transaction and smooth

    Brand New In Box Original Tommy Hilfiger Leather Men Wallet

    S$50

  • aditya.norstar . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very good and professional seller, very responsive. wallet was a christmas gift for my friend. he liked it and it reached on time. thank you.

    Brand new with tag in box original Timberland men wallet

    S$36

  • smartshopsz . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast seller and friendly!!

    Brand New In Box Original Tommy Hilfiger Leather Men Wallet

    S$50

  • nr.fshaa . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very friendly seller !! and fast to deal with πŸ₯° highly recommended !!πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Brand New in box original Tommy Hilfiger Men Leather Wallet

    S$50

  • mhfzx0 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    speedy replies! fast and simple deal. recommended sellerπŸ‘πŸ‘

    Brand new with tag in box original Timberland men leather wallet with key fob

    S$42

  • potatonananaa . review from buyer 2 years ago

    prompt replies :)

    Brand new with tag in box original Timberland Men Leather Wallet

    S$36