Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@gorillakeyss

4.9

(50)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Check out our builds and reviews on Instagram! Insta - @GorillaKeyss Selling keyboard parts and kits Postage rates depending on item, will be given on each product Strictly no refunds

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (50 Reviews)
  • gupgup22 . review from buyer 5 days ago

    seller is very friendly and helpful thank u so much :D

    Bongo Cat Acrylic Mechanical Keyboard Kit

    RM235

  • shahzwalker . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Nice kit

    Rebel60 V1 60% Mechanical Keyboard Kit

    RM150

  • pyrohalo90 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    A very friendly and patient seller. Splendid experience dealing with this guy. Answered all of my questions with hesitations. Would probably deal again. Totally a recommended seller!

    (NT75) Next Time 75% RGB Knob Hotswap Mechanical Keyboard Kit

    RM230

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you for your support bro!

  • ilyas_yusof . review from buyer 5 months ago

    The keycaps are in quality condition and the price is very affordable. The seller is very responsive. 10/10 would buy again in the future. :)

    Evangelion Pink XDA Keycaps

    RM155

  • cjsheng . review from buyer 7 months ago

    received the keys earlier than expected , great communication smooth and great chat , really recommend

    GMK Blue Samurai Keycaps

    RM135

  • xsongyux . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Seller is kind and really helpful with building a keyboard to your desire.

    (NT75) Next Time 75% RGB Knob Hotswap Mechanical Keyboard Kit

    RM230

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for ur support!

  • roryb9000 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Have not received the item yet but, Gkeys seems like a really nice dude and was super helpful. Will update with more specifics when I receive the board.

  • zookiemookie . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Good seller. Nice and does explain to you to help you. But product wise, I think maybe should buy ABS keycaps in future.

    GMK Jamon Keycaps

    RM140

  • camouleeweiwey . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Took a while to arrived but worth the wait. Friendly and steady seller. Recommended👍🏻

    Keydous NJ80 Mechanical Keyboard Kit

    RM390

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for ur support!

  • calvintang1912 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller is very very kind and responsive! Highly recommend!

    GMK Inukuma Keycaps

    RM150

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for your support!

  • mrilham . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Item was received quite fast

    Boba Japanese Legends XDA Keycaps

    RM90

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for your support!

  • tim_young . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Good seller. Fast and prompt, and was understanding when there was payment problems

    C3 Equalz Tangerine Switch

    RM3.30

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank You for ur kind feedback and support!

  • fabu.thrift . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Good service, seller is sooooooo freakin friendly + we talk about keebs a lot! I learn a lot with him!!

    PREBUILT Keydous NJ80 Mechanical Keyboard

    RM520

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thanks for ur kind support and review bro! Hope you enjoy the NJ80😁

  • adibsur . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Great products, easy to deal with seller. Will recommend to friends 👍

    GMK Honor Keycaps

    RM155

  • jchooo96 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Super friendly and accommodating guy - helped me complete my first custom keeb! Will return again if I need more Keycaps 5/5

    BOW Japanese Legends Keycaps

    RM150

  • ethanielteoh . review from buyer 10 months ago

    arrived in good condition and much earlier than expected, seller was very friendly and communicative !! :)

  • katreo . review from buyer 10 months ago

    The service is thoroughly smooth and the seller is very responsive as well. Delivery was unexpectedly fast as well despite being a pre-order product. Overall, just pretty satisfied with the pleasant service. :)

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thanks for your kind support! Hope to see you again 😁

  • lisazaiful . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Excellent service! Very friendly & quick replies. Quick delivery too! 10/10 would buy again!

    GMK Parcel Keycaps

    RM110

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thanks for ur support! Hope you enjoy the keycaps 😁

  • jvnghongs . review from buyer 10 months ago

    The keycaps are of good quality! And their pre-order does not take so long. Seller is very friendly too👍🏽 I recommend this shop alot! Overall, I’m satisfied with the service. Hope to shop with you again in the future.

    DSA Ember Keycaps

    RM80

    gorillakeyss Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you so much for ur positive support! 😁😁

  • ughhgatha . review from buyer 11 months ago

    seller is super friendly and patient! helped me a lot on a newbie for keyboards! keycaps are pretty as well! fast service and delivery. definitely buying from you again!!

    TM680 Hotswap Mechanical Keyboard Kit

    RM230