Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Joan Mae B.

@goldandwatchseller

4.9

(262)

Manila   ∙   Joined 4y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

🔅STRICTLY NO RETURN / EXCHANGE / REFUND 🔅Shipping Fee not included. Buyer shoulders delivery cost 🔅Courier : GRAB , LALAMOVE, LBC

Reviews

4.94

(262 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

38

user-compliments

14

user-compliments

37

user-compliments

1

  • maiaelowen . review from buyer 18 days ago

    Another great and legit gold. Thank you

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD NECKLACES

    PHP 18,760

  • jbsquared . review from buyer 20 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks ma’am! Trusted seller and very detailed and hands on with the delivery, quick transaction as well. Will surely order here again! ❤️

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD HEART RING

    PHP 1,960

  • laquinn03 . review from buyer 30 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you so much.. ang cute dainty style🤍 till next transaction. God bless. 😊

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD DANGLING EARRINGS WITH PEARL

    PHP 4,025

  • j1jinky . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    thanks po. ganda po ng item. fast transaction. order po ako ulit next time. God bless po.

    💯18K SAUDI WHITE GOLD PLAIN AND DIACUT EARRINGS

    PHP 4,410

  • bingcab . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super nice seller. Till next transaction!

    💯18K SAUDI WHITE GOLD/ YELLOW GOLD HELIX EARRINGS (SOLD PER PIECE)

    PHP 1,750

  • jeypi . review from buyer 2 months ago

    legit seller. salamat sa smooth transaction 😊

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD ETERNITY RING

    PHP 2,010

  • marcus0077 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Easy to deal with thank you for the fast transaction and accommodating my request

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD ST. BENEDICT NECKLACE

    PHP 7,350

  • MTstuffs . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Trusted and legit gold seller I highly recommend 👍💯

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD HARDWEAR EARRINGS

    PHP 4,550

  • iamamomof4 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Loved the items, smooth transaction as always, im a repeat buyer

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD DISC NECKLACE

    PHP 2,450

  • sirty . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Happy with my 3 purchases from you! Till next time!

    💯18K SAUDI WHITE GOLD PLAIN RING

    PHP 3,325

  • sirty . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank you for replying to all my concerns! Happy customer here.

    💯18K SAUDI WHITE GOLD PLAIN BALL EARRINGS

    PHP 1,470

  • sirty . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great transaction!

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD LIGHTWEIGHT EARRINGS

    PHP 1,280

  • apt.06 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very accommodating seller and i love the items she’s selling so many nice jewelry to choose from ❤️ the seller makes sure na tinimbang yung earrings before sending it. Thank you so much!

    💯18K SAUDI WHITE GOLD HOOP/ LOOP EARRINGS

    PHP 2,870

  • pfb__ . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Got my order the same day!

  • blue8heart . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I had a fast and smooth transaction with this seller. She was able to accommodate my queries on time and made my purchase easy and no hassle. Thank you for your good service. Keep up the good work.

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD BACK TO BACK PENDANT

    PHP 8,050

  • ongbernayu . review from buyer 4 months ago

    ang ganda po! salamat sa rush order. same day delivery kasi need ko po. salamat at nagawan ng paraan. until our next transaction po!

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD ST. BENEDICT NECKLACE

    PHP 7,350

  • iantanyu . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you again for a great purchase! Maaasahan ka talaga! Salamat po

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD CHAIN NECKLACE

    PHP 10,045

  • pogibuboy9 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Its my second time buying from Ms. Jo and as always I had a very smooth transaction. Delivered on time and she keeps on updating me sa status ni Rider. She's always very accommodating sa lahat ng inquiries and questions ko.. Thank you Ms. Jo 💚

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD CHAIN NECKLACES

    PHP 7,000

  • salomeangitawagmosaakin . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Smooth transaction, thank you

    💯18K SAUDI WHITE GOLD LOOP EARRINGS

    PHP 2,870

  • jeeepjep . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Napaka smooth ka transact ni seller gagawin nya lahat ng update para sayo at sobrang lahat ng question sinasagot nya hindi siya mainitin ang ulo😊

    💯18K SAUDI GOLD CROSS NECKLACE

    PHP 3,500