Avatar

Gotta Love Bike (glb inc)

@glb.inc

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Specialise in foldie maintenance , repair , modification , customisation of colours, accessories and upgrading of parts. Visit our Facebook page @ https://www.facebook.com/gottalovebike

Reviews

5.00

(18 Reviews)

1

  • Avatar
    abd60 review from buyer2 years ago

    nice lady...many item to upgrade..highly recommended

    Aluminium rack for Brompton

    S$55

  • Avatar
    nananotakashi review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing people and friendly...know their stuffs well and price reasonable...Looking forward to visit the shop again... Thumbs up for the service..

    Brompton Genuine Cowhide, Epsom grade Mud Guard Flap

    S$60

  • Avatar
    fastdove review from buyer2 years ago

    very friendly and good seller. Professional

    Brompton metal head badge sticker

    S$8

  • Avatar
    livedeal review from buyer2 years ago

    Enjoyed and thank you G & C for the excellence service provided! Highly recommended!

    MKS PROMENADE EZY PEDALS

    S$100

  • Avatar
    supremedeal review from buyer2 years ago

    Great seller ! Friendly and hassle free plus a smooth transaction when dealing with you ! Recommended seller ! Thank you so much 😊👍🏻

    MKS PROMENADE EZY PEDALS

    S$100

  • Avatar
    skproac.hk.sg review from buyer2 years ago

    very friendly sale person. got many brompton parts and bike.

    MKS PROMENADE EZY PEDALS

    S$100

  • Avatar
    lovedrone07 review from buyer2 years ago

    Very very happy to have it. so hard to find hub other shop. in the future will order them again. they are really very kindly and friendly. Thumb up. 👍 high recommended 🏅🏅🏅

    FAXSON 74MM FRONT HUB-20H/SILVER/BLACK

    S$135

  • Avatar
    kaf86 review from buyer2 years ago

    Highly recommended

    Brompton 44t Chain Ring

    S$55

  • Avatar
    tankkbernard review from buyer3 years ago

    Went back to GLB again and left a happy man. Bike felt so much smoother and more efficient. The kind folks also did tuning to my brakes and adjustment of my saddle without even me having to ask. The difference is the passion and love for riding that these folks possess. I will be back again. Not too soon I hope 😂

    Token Bottom Bracket JIS Square BB TK868 TBT

    S$240

  • Avatar
    fatboy7068 review from buyer3 years ago

    Fully recommend their brompton bike services and they offer sincere advise to yr requests. Good and reliable dealer. Deal with confidence. 👍

    Brompton / 3Sixty / Pikes Foldy Bike Servicing Packages

    S$60

  • Avatar
    reez_ad review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller. Friendly and punctual. Highly recommended. Thank you 🙏🏾

    Brompton Gold Decal

    S$12

  • Avatar
    watusee79 review from buyer3 years ago

    They were amazing with the installation and also offered invaluable suggestions on how to proceed thereafter with future possibilities. Friendly and well versed in the technical details! Greatly recommended!

    Schwalbe One Tanwall Tyre 16x1.35

    S$90

  • Avatar
    wanton.mee review from buyer3 years ago

    The experience was an overall very pleasant one as the item was delivered per description. But what made the difference was the friendliness of the seller as well their willingness to share knowledge. Will definitely recommend them as they are reliable and trustworthy.

  • Avatar
    watusee79 review from buyer3 years ago

    Speedy replies.Seller was helpful and even offered suggestions! Will gladly reccomend their services!

    SLi!K Lube & Cleaner for Bicycle

    S$25

  • Avatar
    leon0909 review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller is professional, decent, kind and very enthusiastic about bicycle. Willing to share so much good stuff and knowledge with people. Definitely love to deal with her again.

    Schwalbe Tube

    S$15

  • Avatar
    tankkbernard review from buyer3 years ago

    Was recommended by a friend. The experience from the time my bike was handed over and back has been fantastic! Friendly and accommodating folks, I will be putting the maintenance of my bike to them moving forward. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.

    Touch up of paint

    S$150

  • Avatar
    jiayong83 review from buyer3 years ago

    Fantastic job done and good knowledge on Brompton bike. Seller was very knowledgeable and is not stingy in sharing infos and knowledge to me. Will definitely come back to them, whenever i have some parts which needs installation.

  • Avatar
    klim506 review from buyer3 years ago

    Good service n responsibility

    Brompton / 3Sixty / Pikes Foldy Bike Servicing Packages

    S$60