Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Gina Sofia

@ginasofia

4.7

(48)

Johor Bahru   ∙   Joined 2y 2m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Hello! Selling of My precious & of course im taking care all of my items nicely!💕 Selfpickup or COD in JB ! And i do postage too! ✨

Reviews

4.74

  out of 5  (48 Reviews)
  • lizabdullah75 . review from buyer 10 days ago

    trusted seller highly recomended⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Camel Active Leather Sandal in Brown

    RM70

  • faz0514 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Dear seller, if there’s any defect in the item that you sell, you must let your potential buyers know in advance. Do not mention that the item is brand new if there’s scratches or pulled threads in the scarf. It is not fair at all to the customers. Tried to return the item but there was no response from you. For this, I have to give you only 1 star. Thank you.

    Duckscarves monogram square in sesame black

    RM150

    ginasofia Clock Icon 2 months ago

    I already told u I bought this at sale price from Duck FV itself. And its doesnt affect & too clear. If you assume you want 10/10 condition, i advice you do not joint or buy any item from someone’s preloved thnks

  • frznmhd . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller is not honest about their selling products. It was mentioned that the scarf got no pin mark and pull thread but when i received and checked there it was. Seller is not polite at all. Seller promised to wrap tebal but no, she didn’t wrap at all! I honestly not recommended. Learnt lesson.

    Duckscarves monogram square in milk

    RM150

  • liza7366 . review from seller 3 months ago

    Easy to deal and ver y fast decisive buyer..tq sis

  • raniamatasli . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Arrived quickly, good condition. Thank you so much Sofia❤️

    Tehfirdaus Valeria Shantung Silk Kurung

    RM550

    ginasofia Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thnkyou riana hope you like the kurung✨

  • nyra_label . review from buyer 3 months ago

    love my purchase 😍

    Shein Chain Black Shirt

    RM30

    ginasofia Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thnkyou✨

  • cikmieyraaa . review from buyer 3 months ago

    As described, good quality, arrived quickly, recommended seller!

    Tommy Hilfiger Logo Shirt in Dark Blue

    RM120

    ginasofia Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thnkyou for buying dear✨

  • LilyDK . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Item received in good condition, luv it! 😍 Thanks seller!

    Adidas Original Glitter top

    RM90

    ginasofia Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thnkyou ✨

  • flovers . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very beautiful and low price than it should💗 generous seller, thank you i love the kurung. Selamat hari raya🌼

    Lubna Organza Kurung

    RM100

    ginasofia Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thnkyou for buying dear🥰

  • larnjb . review from buyer 3 months ago

    recommended seller!

    Fossil Bannon Multifuction Watch

    RM300

    ginasofia Clock Icon 3 months ago

    TQ✨

  • llittleshopp . review from buyer 4 months ago

    efficient service and affordable pricing, the lovely owner will be more than happy to answer ur inquiries! 😁 -very fast to reply. #happycustomer

    Baju kurung Moden Songket

    RM140

    ginasofia Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thnkyou ✨

  • zatyzamzi . review from buyer 4 months ago

    was told S size tp dpt M. slightly loose for me. ask explanation from seller but no respond. terkilan sikit je. condition ok, sikit2 defect halal jela.

    Wannursyaira Shantung Silk Kurung set

    RM100

  • neetaaziz . review from buyer 4 months ago

    nice seller & fast responed & fast shipping, recommended 😍😍😍

    Calice signature series square scarf Stamp Sofea

    RM50

    ginasofia Clock Icon 4 months ago

    TQ for buying✨

  • LilyDK . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Smooth transaction, trusted seller. Happy with my purchase. 😊

    Original Coach Swagger in Black

    RM700

  • qai.s . review from buyer 4 months ago

    very good seller and easy to nego..TQ

    Nuria KL Iris Set in Blue

    RM200

    ginasofia Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Tq✨

  • emilyananur . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Item received as advertised. Also, fast delivery & fast reply. Thanks seller 😍🥰

    Wannursyaira Shantung Silk Kurung in Maroon

    RM100

    ginasofia Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Tq dear ✨

  • keela7527 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Received my item in great condition tq seller muahx 💗

    Zara Ruffle Top in Dark Blue

    RM50

    ginasofia Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thnkyou for buying darling✨

  • ends_preloved . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very nice seller. Thank you for the good bargain. I am happy with my bag and it arrived as described.

    Louis Vuitton Galliera Monogram MM

    RM300

    ginasofia Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thnkyou dear 💕

  • saras_y . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Nice seller to deal with. Pleasant transaction

    Raasha Thai Silk Kurung In Maroon

    RM100

    ginasofia Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thnkyou for buying✨

  • prelovedtorelove . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Highly recommended 👍🏻

    Wannursyaira Shantung Silk Kurung in Dusty Rose

    RM100