Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

@gettingridofthingsidontuse95

4.6

(50)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 8y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

😊not interested in swapping

Reviews

4.59

  out of 5  (50 Reviews)
  • lydiadodge2 . review from buyer 9 days ago

    great seller... highly recommended

    Satin pants

    RM35

  • DesignerbagsCollector . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Easy and smooth transaction . Great deal too , thank you and hope to deal again soon . 👍😍👍

  • carli8 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Tq

    Original Prada wallet

    RM100

  • bexthrifty . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I would say there was some miscommunication and took awhile to get my product but she was really patient with me after that which i appreciate :)

    gettingridofthingsidontuse95 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks for understanding poslajus delay :)

  • missathiranair . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Item delivered as described Thank you!

  • prelovedrelovin . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you!✨

  • puiyinn . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very responsible seller and easy to deal with. Item in good condition.

  • pinksmink . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • amandashaqeila . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! best seller.. 👍

    gettingridofthingsidontuse95 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you so much dear :)

  • blahnek. . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Speedy replies and decisive in selling. And her item is really to my liking . Thank you once again !

  • xolitude . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Nice & very recommended seller to deal with! She is a really kind person & easy to deal with! Thumbs up :)

  • ratumie . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item delivered as described. Thank you!

  • ira23 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.hope to deal with u again tq❤

    gettingridofthingsidontuse95 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you dear! :) x

  • noormeansnoor . review from buyer 5 years ago

    UNTRUSTWORTHY. Didn’t mark sold items sold. Didn’t inform clothes’ conditions in listing or DM. Pushed me to confirm and pay ASAP. I got 10 pcs: 2 torn, 2 stained, 1 is M instead of XS as she claimed. Confronting proved that she is a defensive seller who responded with excuses and BS. REPORTING TO CAROUSELL PROVED POINTLESS! I want nothing from neither the Seller nor Carousell. Good luck to future buyers! My loss was RM300. I hope someday, if not at Judgment Day, seller gets what she deserves.

    gettingridofthingsidontuse95 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    I'm sorry some of my listings are very old that she bought so I did not check properly as my maid packs it all, but I told her I would happily give her a refund if she gave me back the items but she doesn't want to give them back so what to do? Also I even gave her extra ones that she requested due to the torn ones so I don't know what she wants . Actually she got extra items in which she wanted so I don't know what she's complaining about

  • joe_anna90 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • popcorn28 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • reloved.items . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Love the item! In good condition! Fast reply from seller !!! Would purchase again if there is another piece that I love !! Thanks!!

  • gigi_19 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • cheapsk8princess . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Trusted seller, and she was very patient and sweet! Already got a hold of my item and it was in perfect condition as i thought i would be. Replied my messages very quickly, thank u💕

  • preloved_by_lala . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Ask me urgently to bank in and promise to send out my item..but then she keep silent and must be wait for another week to get my item! 😞😞

    gettingridofthingsidontuse95 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Told her I was going to the post office early and she didn't reply me after 4 hours and I already went to the post office that day , so she expected me to post it right away? I'm sorry I don't have time to go to the post office twice a day and I told her I had to go to Singapore ! Very uncooperative buyer