Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Gamextreme.sg

@gamextreme.sg

5.0

(520)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

One stop GADGET SOLUTION to meet all your need. Services/products provided Buy back @ high price Trade-in Accessories Brand New Gadget Repair of phone, Tablets, Laptops, Game Consoles, etc etc

Reviews

4.98

(520 Reviews)

40

26

9

11

18

19

10

  • sheikhf.abdullah review from buyer11 days ago

    Super responsive and fast and hassle free deal. Alvin responsively got back to my query and I got my trade in done with new ps5 digital within same day. Highly recommended.

    Playstation 5 digital local ( trade in)

    S$499

  • sgdirectshop review from seller22 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Best Deal I ever had for selling!

  • moonology. review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Sold my PS4 at a good price. Replies are prompt and stayed true to his price! Thank you 😊

    Buying spoil PS4 /Laptop /macbok

    S$100

    gamextreme.sg Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Thanks for the support. We buy back laptops, phone and all game console

  • itsamar.k review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast and trustworthy!! Highly recommended

    Orginal Ps4 controller

    S$29

  • lognetic review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very responsive to enquiries and straight to the point, best price in sg for ps5!!

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

    gamextreme.sg Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks you support GameXtreme

  • 141997 review from buyer2 months ago

    Amazing promotion deals and prompt response to any enquiries. Recommended to deal with.👍🏼Thank you

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

    gamextreme.sg Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for the support. GAMEXTREME GIVE YJE BEST PRICE

  • BuyNSell1014 review from buyer2 months ago

    Good seller, hopefully controller can last.

    Orginal Ps4 controller

    S$29

    gamextreme.sg Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for the support. You have 30 days warranty for the used 🎮

  • daniel_tanjh review from buyer2 months ago

    Fast and responsive. Highly Recommend 👍

  • soundblock_asia review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller, prompt replies. Always trustworthy

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • marriedsyndrome review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    A deal come true. I recommend getting PS5 from them as this is a legit local deal.

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • marepz review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Legit the cheapest PS5 when I traded in my old PS4. Definitely will return to support them when I buy games and accessories. And during the wait while testing in their shop, got an amazing chat with them talking about random stuffs. I0/10 for their customer service. 10/10 for their competitive prices.

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • jugannn review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Awesome service! Gave me good advice too!

    Orginal Ps4 controller

    S$29

  • shaggyshag review from buyer3 months ago

    Excellent service at the Tampines store. Seller called to confirm my order.

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • joefad review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Trade in my old Ps4 console for the Ps5 , transaction was fast and smooth , staff was also friendly ! Highly recommended

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • jam25_ review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller replies fast, good deal, thank u seller 👍👍

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • thesolverr review from buyer3 months ago

    Great deal! Definitely will revisit the shop again.

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • khaidirekhromi review from buyer3 months ago

    Traded in with PS 4 slim.. the seller was very nice and proficient.. thanks for the tips..👍👍

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • alextan0131 review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Good excellent service

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • cloud2523 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very friendly and funny staff. Happy to be part of the member. Thank you for the good deal!

    PS5 local set ready stock

    S$549

  • kaialee review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good deal! Thank you :)

    SWITCH SUPER SALE ( can trade)

    S$199