Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Fresh Off

@freshOFF_

5.0

(166)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 9y today

Verified

Very Responsive

Founded 2009 100% Authentic Bags or money guaranteed back Price quoted is our best price. Based in Spore. Contact us @ wa.me/6593361202 @ wa.me/6596390738 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/freshoff___/

Reviews

4.98

(166 Reviews)

1

  • kvintagelovers review from buyer βˆ™ 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very smooth transaction & nice seller to meet. Thanks for having me & can't wait to have another deal with you! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΌ

    Louis Vuitton Noe BB

    S$990

    freshOFF_ Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thanks dear πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

  • prelovedhunter08 review from buyer βˆ™ 1 year ago

    Thanks much dear πŸ’ž

    Louis Vuitton Alma BB

    S$990

  • abul.ahmed review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Extremely efficient, 5 star seller! Thank u very much for accomodating. Will be back to purchase more. Kudos!

  • mommy2dqkz review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    Very responsive seller and item true to description. Just not happy with how my bag was delivered. The courier guy just left my parcel on my open shoe rack without even giving me a call! Very irresponsible! All in all, this was a good buying experience but it could have been better.

  • happywomenshopping review from buyer βˆ™ 4 years ago

    In love with my Mk sling bag❀️ Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies!!!! Prompt delivery! will definately buy again from you. highly recommendedπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» very good serviceπŸ’―

  • summerhuang2014 review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    seller is very responsive. Item received.

  • feli_tham review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • depressed_hoarder review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered just an hour plus after payment. Thanks

  • depressed_hoarder review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    The fastest online transaction I ever deal.. it's like shopping in a physical store. Totally recommended

  • lynlyn73 review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • _lonelysoul review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Seller was very prompt and precise, transaction was smooth as , thank you.

  • liz.tseoo review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Speedy replies .Thank you! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • mnkiby review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • kennethtsm review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • mj.emaraldi review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Super fast and pleasant transaction 😊 highly recommended Great seller to deal with!lπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • impulsive.pauline review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Thank you! πŸ‘

  • flutterwhimsical review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    easy and fast to deal with. Friendly too! Prompt delivery. Thank you πŸ’–

  • diana_rafz review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Speedy replies! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described! Pleasant transaction! Great seller to deal with! Thank you! Will come back for more! 😘😘😘

  • fairy_marie review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Item delivered as described.

  • sointoshopping review from buyer βˆ™ 5 years ago

    Authentic Bag! Thank you so much!! 😊 Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.