Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

frank +63 creative studio

@frank63studio

4.6

(27)

Taguig   ∙   Joined 2y 11d

Verified

Very Responsive

Taguig (home ) Based -curated pieces -locally made instagram : @frank63studio

Reviews

4.60

  out of 5  (27 Reviews)
  • mqfitness . review from buyer 10 days ago

    Very accomodating and nice.

    Star Wars Lightsabers ( LOT )

    PHP 2,500

  • gp.manila . review from buyer 19 days ago

    nice item!

  • cerritos . review from buyer 3 months ago

    vwry good seller!

    Amber Balls ( LOT )

    PHP 1,900

  • kurama04 . review from seller 3 months ago

    pagkakatiwalaan si sir kausap, pg snbe nyang kukunin nya kukunin nya talaga hehe! slamat po sir. bilis dn halos ng transaction accurate ung araw na bnigay mo thankyou and gobbless

  • colawire . review from seller 4 months ago

    Fast Transaction. Thank you po Sir ☺️

  • turnintocash . review from seller 4 months ago

    Thank you for a smooth transaction.

  • elle.closet . review from seller 6 months ago

    Hassle free transaction! Hope to encounter more customers like you. ☺️ Thank you for trusting my shop with your blazer needs. Until you next purchase ❤️

  • aldhenbarba29 . review from seller 6 months ago

    Easy to deal with

  • fishonsand . review from seller 6 months ago

    Thank you :-)

  • sarcasammm . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Fast response and answered all my queries! Thank you so much for the pleasant transaction, sir!!

    Starbucks 2022 Planner ( original )

    PHP 1,600

  • hautemnl20 . review from seller 11 months ago

    Kind buyer & easy to deal with! ❤️ Thank you so much sis 😊

  • medcloset . review from seller 1 year ago

    joy reserver 🥲 di na nagrreply once magsend offer hehe nabasa ko pa naman sa reply nya reviews nya wag daw magsayang ng oras kung di naman kukunin.

  • gggoodsbodega . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you thank you thank you! Pleasant transaction with you. Happy I found these here. More transactions in the future! ❤️

  • una_ezra . review from seller 1 year ago

    Thank you po for fast and smooth transaction. Buyer is easy to deal with. 👍👍👍👍👍

  • jieburgandee21 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Hi! Ang gandaaa! Thank you!

    oval shaped small acacia plate

    PHP 250

  • raidcamscloset . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Quick and hassle free transaction. Item was packed securely. Thank you so much! :)

  • lheiyah19 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very nice seller.

    Buddha Glass Head

    PHP 1,700

  • _disposedarmoire_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction and gave me freebies. Maraming salamat ho!

    Cotton Cord for Macrame

    PHP 250

  • square11098 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very patient in addressing all my questions. Got the item in about an hour after finalization of details. The item itself is impressive, bigger than I expected. Thank you for the free pine cones!

    Rattan Parol

    PHP 950

  • manifestingminimalism . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller will trick you. Pretend they're were interested with your items too. Reserved items will be mark sold. Mapipilitan ka bilhin yung item outside your will. This is not a good business etiqutte, and at the end these are her words. "Sa susunod wag ka magpapareserve, sayang lang sa oras." I'm a seller too, truth is customer is always right. We can always change our mind.

    frank63studio Clock Icon 2 years ago

    OMG are you okay? Pinagyayabang mong 3 years ka na dito pero a simple reply 'di mo magawa LOL. And anong pinagsasabi mong trick dyan eh nag inquire lang sa pinost mo unlike you who made a reservation na tapos ni di ka magreply kung tuloy o hindi. Ang reply ko lang sa pinost mong jacket na checheck ko pa lang sa weekend. Buti na lang di ako natuloy makipag transact sa iyo may attitude ka pala. "You can always change your mind" Pero have a respect din sa oras ng iba at mag reply kung di kukunin