Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Fong Cy

@fong.cy.3

5.0

(22)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(22 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

  • shoppingjoyous . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    pleasant transaction with buyer. polite and friendly. glad u love the items. 👍 thanks for the trust for me to design it for u. hope to deal again

  • ggccaaqq . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Smooth transaction, fast & decision. Hope you have a great celebration 🥳

  • jakelong . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Thanks for coming down and for the bags too!

  • clevedonsmarts . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer, super smooth transaction.

  • clevedonsmarts . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer. Decisive and smooth.

  • smaa318 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Nice and pleasant Buyer 😊 Highly recommended 👌💯

  • devilwan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly seller. Fuss free transaction. Thanks for the deal.

  • kingmel . review from seller 2 years ago

    A+++ buyer. on time n smooth.

  • darren98 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Accomodating and friendly seller. Provided some great tips when purchasing his bike. Thanks!

  • rich_cat_poor_cat . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Swift deal!

  • diva_attitude_shop . review from buyer 3 years ago

    its was smooth transaction

  • thebackyardsale . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer was decisive, sincere and polite! Prompt in replies and payment. Hope you like the fan! Will provide you with my best price for household appliances if we have chance to deal again :-) thanks so much for the smooth deal!

  • sincerelyforyou . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Kind and best seller. Smooth deal and patient.

  • m2015d . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Prompt with responses and collection. Thank you for coming down to my work place for collection. Highly recommended to All.

  • v.d011 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction. Thanks for the fast deal!

  • msidestore . review from seller 5 years ago

    Awesome buyer to deal with! Very accommodating and understanding towards seller. Swift and decisive, know what he wants, making it an easy deal. Couldn't ask for a better buyer. Hopefully we can deal again and will try to give more discount.

  • babyspa . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! 🙂 I misread the msg all the way from the starting so as a seller is my fault. I’m sorry about it. Speedy replies from buyer and thank you for the deal once again 😁

  • silversurfer77 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with....

  • creativetots . review from seller 5 years ago

    Fuss free and sincere buyer. Thanks.. hope you like the cards! :)

  • agnes.kmc . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual!