Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Wanjun

@florallure

5.0

(98)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 18d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

📫 Not liable for loss/damage via NM Treat others the way you would want to be treated. I am nice if you are 😇 Mailing is as per my schedule. Please let me know if you need the item urgently. Clearing wardrobe, please help! Thanks ❤️

Reviews

4.99

(98 Reviews)
user-compliments

5

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

  • hibibanana . review from seller 2 months ago

    Responsive buyer! She arranged to collect item very quickly too.

  • caratjoy15 . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fuss free and very easy to transact. excellent buyer! thank you for your purchase :)

  • seoul_look . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Awesome buyer who is decisive and sincere to this deal. Thanks for smooth communication and hassle free transaction. We look forward the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Much appreciated with thanks 😊 🙏

  • the.k.store . review from seller 6 months ago

    A fast transaction with great responses from buyer. Recommended 😊😊

  • ztay1129 . review from seller 8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast response and nice buyer!!

  • zipa_dee_day . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very Responsive Seller 👍 Romper is Gd👍 Thx fr Fast Deal within 11 mins 👍👏 Hope to Deal Again in Future 🤝 Highly Recommended Seller 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Voycestas Rompers UK18

    S$30

  • swiftpets . review from seller 9 months ago

    fast n smooth transaction. nice buyer!!

  • bzselling . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Great and nice seller to deal with. True to description of item

    Voycestas Phoebe Co-ord UK18 (Shorts only)

    S$20

  • vananavan . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    A lovely lady to work with! She’s incredibly sincere and genuine and is so swift and decisive. I appreciate how easy going and fuss free she is! So happy you love your Kate Spade 😍❤️ thank you so much and looking forward to working with you again!

  • eil81 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Item in good order. Easy dealing.

    Zvelte Alivia Romper UK18

    S$25

  • rainingalready . review from seller 1 year ago

    very kind, friendly and sincere buyer. thank you for dropping by in your busy schedule! :)

  • keylimetart . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great experience! I recommend this seller! Item was as described and transaction was smooth. Seller was friendly & accommodating with my schedule. Thank you…my rescue kitten will appreciate this item :)

    Pet portable playpen

    S$20

  • einnnnyw . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Good buyer with fast deal. Pleasant to deal with. :)

  • intherise . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    buyer made prompt payments and was responsive to replies! hope to deal with you again :)

  • yakhuza . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Received well, pleasant seller. Thanks again!

    Shein Plus Zip-up Tie Side Bikini Swimsuit

    S$18

  • kiyoki.13 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Really sweet seller! Reserved the item for me and even came down to my convi because I wasn’t feeling well. Thank you very much 💕💕

    Dog crate

    S$25

  • starshine4him . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fuss free experience and pleasant seller! Highly recommended! =)

  • littleterror . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very fast and decisive buyer.

  • xaang . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thanks

    Jodorbs Nanda Front Tie Black Stripes Dress UK18

    S$25

  • nix.zzz . review from seller 2 years ago

    Decisive and sincere buyer who is very nice to come over to my block to collect the items! Hope you like the items 😊 Definitely recommended! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻