Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@fieldofgold777

5.0

(123)

San Pedro   ∙   Joined 3y 14d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

(123 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

20

user-compliments

2

  • heyzln69 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    ThankU so much for the smooth transaction. The seller and her brother are sooo kind and their items are great! Super secured and with a cute gift pa.. 2 thumbs up for you.. 😎

    Zojirushi Lunch Box and Vacuum Flask

    PHP 575

  • gabby001 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thank you po ❤️

    Porcelain Liquor Bottle

    PHP 575

  • jaki25 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I like the items very much.

    Ceramic Salt and Pepper Shaker

    PHP 150

  • olxph_remel2187 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Sobrang tiwala si seller, hindi pa bayad pinadala na item and the item is in good condition. Maraming salamat sa tiwala.

    Clown Wall Frame

    PHP 525

  • jumbolito00-73745 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Madaling kausap. May discount na, free delivery pa! Legit recommended seller!

    Coleman jug / Sip-N-Snack tumbler

    PHP 375

  • hazel.aniceto . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    super smooth transaction. item is excellent!

    Cheese Fondue Set

    PHP 575

  • jcdciii . review from buyer 5 months ago

    seller very easy to deal with, item arrived well packed and in good condition. would definitely buy from them again

    Beijing 2008 Olympics Basketball souvenir pins

    PHP 350

  • darcsa . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Sobrang bait ni seller, it was hassle free transaction also, highly recommended. Thank you 💕

    Brass vase

    PHP 575

    fieldofgold777 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Should be 5 stars for your review. Sorry po na- click bigla.

  • myminicupboard . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Works perfectly! Glad I bought this airpot from Japan. Keeps water hot for a long time. Thank you!

    Everest Vacuum Bottle

    PHP 525

  • myminicupboard . review from buyer 5 months ago

    It was a pleasure doing business with the seller. Great items too!

    Mini wooden drawer

    PHP 525

  • gabby001 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Sobrang bait po ng seller maraming salamat po

    Women planting in the field frame

    PHP 875

  • gabby001 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️

    Ceramic Iron Man Mug

    PHP 350

  • xianascloset . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Excellent seller.. item is in great condition.. Thank you so much! 🥰

  • gabby001 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Love you items❤️ thank you po

    Basket

    PHP 325

  • gabby001 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Thank you po super bait po niya ❤️

    Coffee press/ sieve cup bundle

    PHP 475

  • xianascloset . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Excellent seller👌👌👌 item is in pristine condition,what you see is what you get🥰🥰🥰 My _th time, a suki here! 😁 sa uulitin po.🤗 Thank you so much.😊

  • eve_santos . review from buyer 7 months ago

    legit seller. Mabait seller na to. one of the best seller I encountered here at shopee. more blessings po sa inyo.

    Cake making tools

    PHP 475

  • _disposedarmoire_ . review from buyer 7 months ago

    My purchases were boxed securely. Half-way hand carried and seller gave a discount. It was a nice surpsrise maraming salamat. Till our next transaction!

  • _disposedarmoire_ . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Happy with my purchases. This cookie jar is a very unique turtle standing upright. Also, so many surprises with this seller, hand carry pa talaga but I warned mahal at traffic pagpunta sa amin. Then gave me a discount. It was really a good seemless transaction. Thanks!

    Candy/ cookie jar

    PHP 525

  • eve_santos . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Legit seller. Seller was very nice, considerate and easy to deal with. Great items. thank you so much po.

    Glass Basket Vase

    PHP 350