Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Fara Adiha

@faraadiha92

5.0

(61)

Batu Caves   ∙   Joined 1y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Help me clear some space in my house/ moving out clearance sales 😂 Nego till letgo, but be reasonable ✌🏻offer me your price .. i didnt bite 😆

Reviews

5.00

(61 Reviews)
user-compliments

14

user-compliments

13

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

9

  • prelovedsisrina . review from seller 55 minutes ago

    Good buyer 😊

  • angieeee . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing and decisive buyer

  • shopaholic_65 . review from seller 5 months ago

    Cooperative, fast payment, and overall easy to deal with. Tq buyer :)

  • fthhfauzi . review from seller 5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Pleasant buyer to deal with. Thank you for buying the veil from me 🥰

  • kuromikart . review from seller 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    buyer is easy to deal with ! tysm ^^

  • attagirl . review from seller 5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    thank you for the smooth transaction.😃

  • VLnick01 . review from seller 6 months ago

    Fast and easy going buyer . Response very friendly .

  • madd77 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    very good seller

    Starbucks Changing Color Hot Cup

    RM25

  • winniewong1314 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Excellent buyer, easy going and nice lady!

  • winniewong1314 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice knowing this buyer. Very prompt in payment and great communication before transaction is sealed. not fussy at all u as my customer.Thank you

  • winniewong1314 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice knowing this buyer. Very prompt in payment and great communication before transaction is sealed. not fussy at all u as my customer.Thank you

  • winniewong1314 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice knowing this buyer. Very prompt in payment and great communication before transaction is sealed. not fussy at all u as my customer.Thank you

  • winniewong1314 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Excellent buyer,Very prompt in payment and great communication before transaction is sealed. Thank you🥰

  • nanabeautymall . review from seller 6 months ago

    best buyer fast deal with! friendly buyer!

  • mk_eliza . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Pleasant transaction. thanks ya

  • caayangg . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    had a pleasant and smooth transaction with! very nice to deal with. thank you for purchasing 🥰

  • nadiahadzhari . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    easygoing buyer and thanks for supporting me ☺️

  • house.of.stuffs. . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Smooth transaction, thank youu ❤️

  • eloved.ry . review from seller 6 months ago

    tq🤍

  • yiiing5 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    buyer is friendly