Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Grace Fann

@fanngraceeee

5.0

(167)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

•Been away from carousell for a little while, now I’m BACK• 🏆Impulsive shopaholic 🥇 Most of my stuff and things r brand new with tag 🏷 ⚠️Dont take my time & effort for granted.

Reviews

5.00

(167 Reviews)
  • d_souza . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • taetae_wardrobe . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • sha_dolce88 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described... Tqsm dear 😘😘😘

  • lalalola6 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    A very friendly seller to deal with❤️ highly recommend to this seller👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Thanks for your free gift ✌🏻️✌🏻✌🏻 God bless u always ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • ugloritytu . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very friendly and flexible seller. Love the bag! Thank you ❤️

  • fvreesya . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • ap.lim . review from buyer 5 years ago

    A lovely seller to deal with. Friendly and easy to chat with Patient and understanding when arranging COD location/timing. Item in great condition, thank you 👍

  • keiranatalie . review from buyer 5 years ago

    A pleasant transaction! Prompt delivery 👍👍

  • mslenmit . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

  • isabella.lim . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • alexsim666 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction!thank you so much ! :) 😘

  • lashopgallerie . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller!

  • dude110879 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

  • thelorde47 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thanks 😆

  • adele_preloved . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you! I love it!! 💕

  • emilytang95 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Very responsible seller !!! Trusted seller !!! I apologize for the delay.

  • irenechoo . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described! Thanks for the extra gift! :)

  • erin_retroholic . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Seller is super duper Awesome 👍👍👍. I ❤ everything in the parcel 😍😍😍. Definitely a recommended seller. She is not only sell lovely items, she is a lovely person. Nice deal with u. Very understanding & cool even im delay pymt a few days. I will definitely coming back. Tqsm babe ❤❤❤

  • fanamasa . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • muzeandbeaute . review from buyer 6 years ago

    kind and friendly seller and also very fast delivery ! Item delivered as described and I love it💕💕 Pleasant dealing with this seller and also speedy replies ! ❤️