Avatar

ExpertiseJ

@expertisej

5.0

(166)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 21d

Verified

All items are 100% Authentic. Random Flash Sales on every Sunday ⚡️🛒 Instock | Preorder Paylah | Paynow | Bank Transfer | Cash On Delivery 🇸🇬 SG Based Entrepreneur | 100% Customer Satisfaction

Reviews

4.99

(166 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    stealdealonlysg review from buyer1 year ago

    Good seller! Delivery on time! Items shipped in accordance with the description Timely! Satisfactory deals! Quick response Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

    US 8.5 Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Bred

    S$499

  • Avatar
    melmanman review from seller3 years ago

    Buyer was friendly, polite and easy to communicate with. Thank you🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    positiveattitude review from seller3 years ago

    Excellent buyer ! deal was fast and seamless ! Love to deal with you more in future !

  • Avatar
    daxy9 review from seller3 years ago

    Decisive and responsive buyer. Pleasant transaction. 🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    melvynplumbersg review from seller3 years ago

    Made an appoint with buyer and did not turn up , due to lack of manpower and tight schedule. Gladly buyer was Super understanding and nice to reschedule it till next day . Cheers to this gentleman . Always ready to serve our best for him and his family !

  • Avatar
    s007k review from seller3 years ago

    Friendly, polite, accommodating and decisive buyer. Trustworthy and highly recommended! Hope you enjoy the product and see you around. :)

  • Avatar
    mariowin review from buyer3 years ago

    A professional and friendly seller. Patiently Answered all my enquires, and willing to accomodate. Highly recommend this seller ! Thumbs up👍🏻👍🏻 All the best to you !

  • Avatar
    mariowin review from seller3 years ago

    excellent and courteous. it was a pleasant experience to deal with. Cheers ! 😀

  • Avatar
    fitnessvault review from seller3 years ago

    Very friendly and sincere buyer to deal with. 👍🏻 He was very patient and understanding as well. Transaction was an ease with his prompt replies and swift dealing! Thank you and all the best with your fitness goals! 💪🏻 Please FOLLOW, LIKE and visit us at: Instagram - @fitnessvault Facebook - Fitness Vault Singapore Website - www.fitnessvault.sg

  • Avatar
    tnjy_ review from buyer4 years ago

    Nice and understanding. Will purchase more in the future, thankyou!

  • Avatar
    w_cyao review from buyer4 years ago

    i bought a pair of shoes and they are great condition! transection was smooth, fast replies, trusted and friendly seller. i would definitely deal with you again! hopefully you'll start selling more items of different brands! 😬👍🏻 thank you so much! 🙌🏻

  • Avatar
    global.esim review from buyer4 years ago

    Very good and understanding dealer

  • Avatar
    jaybiii review from buyer4 years ago

    friendly & a rlly nice seller! made the deal smoothly & overall a great experience🤩 will def deal again!

  • Avatar
    kxncerrr review from buyer4 years ago

    1000 stars for this seller , the items was great ,seller was on time for the deal and is friendly ! hope to deal with him again !

  • Avatar
    queen_rose review from buyer4 years ago

    pleasant deal! recommended and will buy again! :)

  • Avatar
    haychelll review from buyer4 years ago

    great time dealing w seller ! he was v patient even though i kept delaying the meet up 😅 the item is really good would definitely deal again :") thank you !

  • Avatar
    duncanng review from buyer4 years ago

    satisfied with the product that seller delivered, overall excellent service as seller tried his best to accommodate to my schedule

  • Avatar
    madelinelyx review from buyer4 years ago

    seller was really patient even though i was late for almost an hour. item was as shown. thank you

  • Avatar
    dolurv review from buyer4 years ago

    i was really doubting it was fake at first, but when i got the item, the item was perfectly in good condition and still has the tag on. seller was kind,friendly. will deal with seller again! :)

  • Avatar
    wintermood review from buyer4 years ago

    The seller is responsive and friendly,meet-up was successful.