Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Evita.G

@dolcevitafrock

5.0

(72)

Kuching Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Not Responsive

β€’Selected Thrift/Bundle β€’Good quality clothes with affordable price β€’Not 'Preloved' item β€’ i post parcel everyday except on 'Public Holiday'

Reviews

4.99

(72 Reviews)

1

1

7

5

3

9

  • FamilyFirst . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I think this my second or third dealing with the seller πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    White Romper Short Pant Lace Dress

    RM15

  • jaezxv . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    great service from seller, dress still looks like new πŸ˜†

    Black Simetri Dress

    RM0

  • FamilyFirst . review from buyer 1 month ago

    easy deal with the seller πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    Red Beanpole Dress

    RM3

  • rina1980 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Items is superb!!! Seller is very friendly and I do received free gifts from her..highly recommend..πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    Zara Basic Colour Pattern Blazer

    RM30

  • alyciabethjo . review from buyer 3 months ago

    CUTE DRESSβ™₯️

    Simple White Short Dress

    RM3

  • FamilyFirst . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I love buying clothes with the seller πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    Mini pink dress

    RM15

  • FamilyFirst . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I love buying clothes with the seller πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    Tie Dress V neck

    RM20

  • louieyang43 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very easy to deal and negotiate seller, 10/10

    Short Black & white big bow nightdress

    RM10

  • nia98_ . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice dress ❀️

    Dinner Embellished White Black Gown Dress

    RM25

  • beauty.share . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I like the dress. Refreshing colour. Thank you

    Vintage Green Dress

    RM20

  • NELNEBY . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER! BELI CEPAT. SELLER TERSANGATLAH BAIK HATI. I SANGAT SUKA BAJU YANG I BELI NI! SELLER SIAP BAGI GIFT AND SEMBUR MINYAK WANGI OMG WHAT KIND OF SELLER SHE IS πŸ₯° HATI SANGAT NI. PLUS RAMAH. THANKS AWAK SAYA BELI. NANTI I SHOPPING LAGI DENGAN U! MUCH LOVE SELLER CANTIK πŸŒΈπŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ˜

    Green Army Blouse Dress

    RM15

  • kiki274 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Great

  • nofakesallowed. . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Love the vintage selection and the seller is very friendly!

  • y2cheah . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The seller is honest, friendly, fast response and fast delivery. Her listings are very affordable. She puts free gifts in the parcel too. Appreciate her for washing all the clothes before sending. Will buy from her again. Highly recommended!

    Wool Plaid Dress

    RM20

  • shamstebraz . review from buyer 9 months ago

    terrrbaik seller mudah berurusan

    Jacket Blouse Top Leopard Print

    RM10

  • jinkleswonu . review from buyer 9 months ago

    trusted and really easy to deal with seller. item received in good condition as described, and thank you for the cute free gift<3

    Swimsuit Blue Floral Dress

    RM10

  • dewiezainah . review from buyer 10 months ago

    i will repeat beli lagi sbb dress cantikkkk sgt 😘😘😘😘😘😘

    Lavender Midi Purple Dress

    RM20

  • dewiezainah . review from buyer 10 months ago

    i love so much my new collection vintage dress even only bundle but it so..so..so make me happy bcoz dress it so perfect..recomended seller..seller so nice and thanks give free gifts yg sgt cute😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

    Pink tie back Dress

    RM5

  • rdwrnaa . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is super kind and friendly! This is my second time buying with her. Super polite too! Really recommend!!

    Long Cream Custom Made Dress gown(kurungkebayastyle)

    RM30

  • velvetdawn . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    friendly and accommodative seller. items were packed neatly & arrived as pictured 😍 would definitely recommend!!