Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

J

@diabloseven

4.9

(133)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

I’m relatively busy so do pardon me if my replies are slow. No weirdos please. No refunds after transaction.

Reviews

4.94

(133 Reviews)
user-compliments

8

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

3

  • ashleychan96 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Good receive as described

    iphone SE 2016 128GB

    S$220

  • prelovedtosell . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly seller! What a pleasant experience dealing with seller! Certainly enjoyed the pleasant experience and the product is in immaculate condition!

    Bburago Ferrari SP1 Monza

    S$20

  • nomkkk . review from seller 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Not a Low baller. Very nice buyer!! You will never regret to deal with this buyer.

  • rahmatsurat100 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    This my third the most awesome fastest deal. love the planes. thanks bro.

    Newray fighter jet models diecast

    S$14

  • _shpy . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller was very prompt and polite. Mailed out the items very quickly and he even followed up with me to ensure I received my item. Definitely safe to deal with him and I’ll definitely buy from him again if there’s something I need from him! :)

    Calvin Klein Underwear steel trunk

    S$30

  • outlate . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great and simple trade. Highly recommend

    Renoma sport trunk boxer underwear

    S$12

  • smahathevens . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    good too deal with the person item is same as picture very responsible and smooth transaction.need deal with the person if needed buy again

    Swimming trunks brief

    S$10

  • ter.storey . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    thank u for a smooth transaction. A1 seller. highly recommended. will deal again.

  • isaactanjc . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Couldn’t have asked for a better seller. Prompt, patience and accommodating. Highly recommended!

    Vans old skool black

    S$80

  • drewx08 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    The transaction was smooth. The seller is very friendly and nice... plus he's super HOT! 🔥♥️😆😉... would love to buy from him again if anything that will caught my interest! Highly recommended him!

    Calvin Klein Underwear trunk

    S$32

  • cvbv1987 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    great easy going seller. easy transaction

    Calvin Klein underwear ck one

    S$16

  • shameer8938 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    awesome and smooth deal

    Assorted diecast cars

    S$40

  • khabinmalik . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Goog deal And good seller

    iPhone 11 Pro 256GB

    S$700

  • lovinurgains . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Awesome quick and decisive buyer. Recommended to deal with him!

  • swingswim . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Highly recommended seller👌💪

    iPhone SE

    S$310

  • elliotchin105 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was punctual and friendly. Transaction was quick and easy. Would definitely buy from him again.

    Vans Old Skool classic US 12

    S$58

  • sostheboy506 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very good 3rd time I dealing with

    Lamborghini Murcielago

    S$21

  • ter.storey . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    great item. thanks for being flexible with pick up. pleased with purchase. A1 seller

  • ter.storey . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    thanks very much for a smooth transaction. Pleased with my purchase. highly recommended ...will deal again. A1

  • eljey . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    He is prompt to pay and knows what he wants. My great 👍 pleasure to deal with him . Greatly recommended to all sellers. Bro, stay healthy and stay connected ...