Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Oscar Debugger

@debugger

5.0

(1033)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Android 🔧 Specialist Highly qualified software engineer: • This is my hobby (10+ years) • 1k+ positive feedbacks • Reasonable price • Fast and high quality service • After service support

Reviews

4.99

(1033 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

12

user-compliments

2

  • westyorkshire . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Made my S10 Lite useful again. Thanks Oscar for solving the Google account unlock issue. Guy definitely knows his stuff, quoted me 15-20 min, but was done in less than 10! Thank you once again.

    Bypass Google Lock / Android FRP Unlock: Samsung Huawei Xiaomi OPPO

    S$0

  • vantastic . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great speed to resolve my GMS issue. Done remotely in 20mins.

    Huawei Install Google Playstore | Install Play Store GMS HarmonyOS

    S$0

  • wahidisnain . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    if you’re looking for someone to root/unlock your devices, this man right here can do it! thank you so much for unlocking the tab really solid! def recommended.

    Android Services | Root | Downgrade | Unlock

    S$0

  • farshpro . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    oscar is really helpful and reliable, he helped me to solve my issue regarding my phone. it was on hard brick, it was solved. thanks mate😊

    Xiaomi MIUI Services

    S$0

  • hh_supplies . review from buyer 5 months ago

    After buying my Mi Pad 5 Pro with a fake global version. I tried flashing a CN Firmware instead and my phone completely Hard Brick. Seller assisted me and now its up and running. Else I wasted $500 on this device.

    Xiaomi MIUI Services

    S$0

  • tkb.ggg . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Always go to Oscar whenever I replace new Xiaomi phones. Fast ans easy process. I trust him to handle over my phone.

    Xiaomi MIUI Services

    S$0

  • insgp . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Oscar is really helpful. helped me reset the frp with my old laptop. amazing.

    Bypass Google Lock / Android FRP Unlock: Samsung Huawei Xiaomi OPPO

    S$0

  • manmistik . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Great n power in I.T phone services most recommended to those really had a problem with phone software/firmware issues. Thanks for saving my son phone from bricked

    Android Services | Root | Downgrade | Unlock

    S$0

  • normadd25 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Superb, professional tech who assisted me in my tablet after i tire out my sources, really highly recommended tx u so much man!!!!

    Bypass Google Lock / Android FRP Unlock: Samsung Huawei Xiaomi OPPO

    S$0

  • s2828 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Fast, hassle-free transaction for bootloader locking and flashing the stock China ROM to Lenovo Xiaoxin Pad Pro 2021. Now can watch HD in Netflix 😃

    Android Root Unroot Custom ROM

    S$30

  • zhiwei.1 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Nice and patient guy! Providing a service that I feel is worth it because it made an already solid device even more solid! Thanks bro!

    Huawei Services | Install GMS Google Playstore

    S$0

  • CarouAddict . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Great work! Super Fast in rectifying my issue...less then 15mins,done liao.. Super recommended. He knows his stuff!! Thank you so much boss!!

    Bypass Google Lock / Android FRP Unlock: Samsung Huawei Xiaomi OPPO

    S$0

  • gui_quan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is very proficient and efficient in his knowledge of adding GMS to huawei phone. Done well for my mate 40 pro china version! Will definitely find him again should any problem arise

  • quan0428 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    THIS GUY SAVED MY LIFE, SUPER SMART GUY!!! THANK YOU BRO!!! I'LL BUY AGAIN WHEN I CHANGE ANOTHER PHONE!!!

    Xiaomi MIUI Services

    S$0

  • jiayiiij . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Good service and efficient. Thank you for helping me to be able to use play store for my xiao mi phone.

    Xiaomi MIUI Services

    S$0

  • IllllIIlIlIll . review from buyer 1 year ago

    been reading on mi max 3 but still can't resolve my phone issue. very knowledgeable and professional person. I'm very pleased to engage in his service. Will definitely recommend to people with phone issue.

    Xiaomi MIUI Services

    S$0

  • paveway . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks for the fast work and response!

  • BloatedBean_ . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you for the speedy help in getting one of my old (rooted, I think) phones up to date!! 20/10 would recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🙇🏻‍♀️

    Android Services | Root | Downgrade | Unlock

    S$0

  • ian.tan.566 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast, responsive and knowledgeable! 10 mins to settle my issues! Impressive!

    Huawei Install Google Playstore | Install Play Store GMS HarmonyOS

    S$0

  • sciro . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Gotten Debugger to install GMS on huawei P40 Pro. It was a speedy and fuss free experience! :D