Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Customize Shops

@customizeshop

5.0

(25)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Items are all instock *NO COD* Postage Applies Kids to Adult 8XL available. Customize items available. (Infant and XXXXL to XXXXXL strictly pre-order) Pick up ONLY at Limbang Shopping Centre For fast deals please contact us directly @ 86301964

Reviews

5.00

(25 Reviews)
  • dnjmart . review from seller 6 years ago

    Punctual! Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • ofertas . review from buyer 6 years ago

    item delivered successfully.. tks.

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you for the compliment

  • zeeras . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Best to deal with :) Patient and very understanding 😘 Definitely will deal with you again 😘

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Tq. Much appreciated for the compliment. Tq sis... Pls shop again Ya!

  • lovemyson . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! friendly and hussle free... Highly recommend to all...!!

  • 777raje . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • obeythehundreds . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Seller was very professional with its business and even update me all the time about the the details of the shirt that I ordered. Really happy with the work that he has done for the customise shirt that I ordered. Quality was 10/10 and the professionalism of him handling his customer is 100% more better than shops you go outside. Recommended for people who wants to customise your shirt. Very friendly and very reliable. Will do more in the future. Thank you once again.

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Tqsm for the kind compliment. Hope to hear from u again.

  • snowleopard . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Definitely recommended!! 😎 Thank you!

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank u for the kind compliment. Hope to hear from u again.

  • sharlynnafian . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Easy n fast hope deal more things wit u on the future ahead...

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Hi, tq for purchasing our apparels. Yea hope to hear from u again in future...tq

  • mr.bestintheworld . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Tq hope to hear from u again.

  • gegus . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Speedy replies Pleasant transaction! Item delivered as described Punctual! Thank you!

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Tqsm for the kind compliment.

  • luvwtp . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Super duper efficient service. Seller was very very understanding!! Item received also very lovely!! Fast, smooth & fuss-free deal. Highly recommended! Speedy replies. Thank you so much sis!!!

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Tqsm for the compliment. Will do the best for our customers. Hope to hear from you again.

  • exophus . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Seller is very friendly and prompt in replies! Was open to my enquiries regarding customisation of the shirt. Shirt quality is good and I had an overall pleasant transaction! Thanks Salina 😌👍🏼

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Tq for the pleasant compliment.

  • lollipop_taste . review from buyer 6 years ago

    gяєαт ѕєℓℓєя тσ ∂єαℓ ωιтн :)

  • vwxyzzzzz . review from buyer 6 years ago

    1st purchase, Item delivered as described. Speedy replies. & There goes my 2nd n 3rd customized tshirt.. Seller was super nice helping mi wit the design n was up to date on every single move it. Really appreciate it. Seriously worth the price no regrets n im loving those tshirts.. item rcved nxt day of payment n wans done wit the printing .. The effort been paid off.. will buy again soon.. Thank you! 2thumps up 👍👍

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you. Pls shop again! 😊

  • iamabc . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item as described. Very comfortable & nice tee. Thx u seller.

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Hi thank you. Hope to hear from you again

  • JGphotography . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Polite and friendly seller. Recommended👍

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you. A very sincere buyer. Pls shop again.

  • cranksyaf . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Fast reponse from seller. Will buy again if have new design

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you

  • nelson.ibaka . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks a lot

  • teh0beng . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item delivered as described, seller was very patient with me even though i was really impatient, and kind enough to provide rm even though i paid for nm. will definitely buy again:)

  • mondmondtoh . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Speedy replies. Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

    customizeshop Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much for the compliment.