Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@crystals_hunter

5.0

(6)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 4y 4m

Verified

All listings here are FIXED PRICE NON-NEGO Mail on every SATURDAY only. NO MEET-UP. By MAIL only. Strictly No exchange, No refund, No return. Advanced PayNow/Paylah only. NO CASH ON DELIVERY!

Reviews

5.00

(6 Reviews)
  • niki_lauda . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very nice seller to deal with.. very patient person and give guidelines for the usage of the goods. Highly recommended will come back for second perchase๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • duobao . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great seller, highly recommended

  • decblink . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very friendly and patience seller. first time dealing wurh her and shrse very nice throughout the whole transaction. definitely will deal with her again

    crystals_hunter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much :D

  • mr.tuxedo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Will deal again if i ever come across another product im interested! Thank you

    crystals_hunter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you very much :D

  • genkibikez . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Super seller, great service, speedy delivery and most of all a real charm ! I was looking for a safety charm and it's really a superb charm which gave me luck from the moment I received it. A huge thank you to the seller, wish your business grew in prosperous ! Highly recommend for all the buyers out there !

    crystals_hunter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Glad you love it, seems like this Powerful Dragon charm Protects Overall has choose its owner! Congrats <3

  • 88lithops . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly seller.Received my item in good condition as was carefully wrapped by seller๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šthumbs up

    crystals_hunter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Glad you received it, very kind and understanding buyer~! Hassle free transaction and highly recommended! Thank you! :D

ยฉ 2022 Carousell

Help Centre

Contact Us

Press

Jobs

Advertise with Us

Terms

Privacy

Carousell AustraliaCarousell CanadaCarousell Hong KongCarousell IndonesiaCarousell MalaysiaCarousell New ZealandCarousell PhilippinesCarousell SingaporeCarousell Taiwan