Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

crystal lippies

@crystal.lippiess

5.0

(12)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 7d

Verified

Very Responsive

🕯🛀 🌼 💕 💆 🌅🪴 caring for your Beauty, Soul & love for Crystals ✨ 🛍: 💅🏻🔮 ⇩ https://linktr.ee/crystal.lippies

Reviews

5.00

(12 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

  • janxbigtummyguy . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Made time for me to meet up despite originally only able to do delivery. Really thankful and appreciative to Rachel for her generosity.

    Natural Crystal Sunset Labradorite Freeforms

    S$28.50

  • old_uncle . review from buyer 4 months ago

    A very responsive seller. Item was well wrapped and gorgeous. Seller also attached some free gifts which i sincerely appreciated. It was a fast and pleasant transaction.

    Natural Crystal Malachite Slabs

    S$68

  • danaber88 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Charging my crystal bracelets on the lovely grape agate. Sincere seller,promt delivery and thank you for the sweet gifts! Hope to deal again soon!

    Natural Crystal RARE Grape Agate Clusters

    S$32.50

  • amylsh . review from buyer 5 months ago

    very friendly seller, highly recommend.👍 beautiful crystals ❤️

    Natural Crystal Rainbow Fluorite Chonky Towers

    S$15.80

  • woojiji . review from buyer 7 months ago

    thanks!!

    Natural Crystal Amethyst Spheres

    S$12

  • whimsically . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Lovely seller! Thanks for the freebies dear :)

    Natural Crystal Angel Aura Clear Quartz Towers

    S$12

  • gabe20 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    quick and hassle free transaction thank you

  • lemontehping . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Wow! Such a sweet seller, came packaged really well, item looks great, as per advertised, gave me some freebies (I LOVE stickers!) and wrote me a little note as well! Super happy and pleased. I’ll never forget this transaction and HIGHLY recommend! 🥰✨🌟 Really one of the sweetest sellers on Carousell ever. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience! 💜💙

    Natural Crystal Dragon Bloodstone Jasper Towers

    S$14

  • _sh1nyx_ . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller was very friendly and item was packaged nicely and without any damages ^^

    Natural Crystal Celestite Clusters

    S$6

  • derosn . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    awesome seller. pack well for me so mailing won't spoil my item

    Natural Crystal Strawberry Quartz Towers

    S$13

  • alan8889 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    A reliable seller. No worries from buying.

    AFFORDABLE HIGH QUALITY Malachite Towers

    S$16

  • astrosgp . review from buyer 1 year ago

    really pretty item, seller was kind, cooperative and responsive :)

    AFFFORDABLE HIGH QUALITY Moss Agate Towers

    S$14