Avatar

Closet Sisters

@closetsisters

5.0

(10)

Jakarta Timur   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Mostly our preloved items, right from our closet <3 We make sure all of our preloved stuffs are in good condition :) ❌ no free ongkir, no hitnrun Have fun and hope you like our closet! XOXO, closetsisters

Reviews

5.00

(10 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    s.alyaa review from buyer6 years ago

    Thank you!

    closetsisters Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Sama-sama sis. Semoga suka ya :)

  • Avatar
    liana10 review from buyer6 years ago

    Barang nya bagus, penjualnya ramah😍

  • Avatar
    HaloCita review from buyer6 years ago

    Good seller, good quality, prompt response and fast delivery. Thank you for jumpsuit.. i love it 😊

    closetsisters Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the compliment, really appreciate it! I bet you will look awesome in it! ❤

  • Avatar
    myprelovedcollect review from buyer6 years ago

    Barangnya cepet sampai dan sesuai dengan gambar,makasihh

  • Avatar
    cek_isi_lemari review from buyer6 years ago

    Barang nya udah sampeeeee..sukaaaaaa. Tq sistaaa sukses terusss. Penjual yang serius dan terpercaya!

    closetsisters Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Terima kasih banyaaaakkk 😍😍 laf laff

  • Avatar
    zherly review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    trulypurba review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    aq.ddevii review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Lucu rok nya, soon segera dipakai 😊 Packaging rapi & Seller ramah Bagus, thank you 🙌💕

    closetsisters Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you sisss :)) segera dipakai yaa rok nyaa 😍

  • Avatar
    neyauthenticid review from buyer6 years ago

    Penjual yang baik! Pengiriman tepat waktu! Barang yang dikirimkan sesuai dengan deskripsi Responsnya cepat Terima kasih!

    closetsisters Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Terima kasih banyak sista udah sabar dan baik banget! Semoga suka dengan barangnya 😍

  • Avatar
    hsecond17 review from buyer6 years ago

    Thanks for the best service 😍 ga nyesel deh

    closetsisters Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks for shopping with us! Hope you like it 😚😚