Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@chicluxury

4.9

(502)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 26d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

💯 AUTHENTIC 📲 Follow our telegram channel for daily updates & best deals ! https://t.me/chicluxury -No refunds or exchange once SOLD -Reservation upon deposit(non refundable) ‼️Deposit required before collection/courier service

Reviews

4.94

(502 Reviews)
user-compliments

13

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

16

user-compliments

14

user-compliments

12

user-compliments

2

  • bushhoney . review from seller 21 hours ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hassle free and fast deal buyer. Hope to deal with you again

  • glennwraps . review from seller 2 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Prompt & friendly. Thank you!

  • bluetag . review from buyer 5 days ago

    Fast results from seller with accurate information

    Chanel authentication serial code check

    S$25

  • pastelovell . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fast authentication for my chanel bag, thks

    Chanel authentication serial code check

    S$25

  • charlottetay . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller who sent the bag immediately after payment. Hope my mum likes the cute bag !

    Gucci 1947 Bamboo mini bag

    S$2,000

  • SharonnnnSellsss . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is amazing, friendly and trustworthy! Repeated buys and will look out for new listing from her again!

    Chanel authentication serial code check

    S$25

  • sassyclassy101 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Superb service. Thank you😇

  • gorgzzz . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast & efficient service 👍🏻 Item delivered as described in description and matches the images in listing and deal was hassle free. They are really pretty too! Highly recommended!

    Chanel Earrings

    S$700

  • _buyshopsell . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Trustable and reliable seller to deal with! Item arrived quickly and seller went the extra mile by providing serial code checks for the item and all info matches with the receipt! Strongly recommended and loving my new bag!!! 🤭

    Chanel 22K woc caviar

    S$4,950

  • dianameetsdiana . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fast & trusted service! Thanks so much!

    Chanel authentication serial code check

    S$25

  • vivi.26 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    4th deal with seller, im happy with my purchase! Thank you so much!!

    Louis vuitton micro métis monogram

    S$2,500

  • lingerz . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast n prompt replies from seller. Got my result within 15 mins! Thank you! Hope to deal with you again in the future!

    Chanel authentication serial code check

    S$25

  • juan8888 . review from seller 3 months ago

    fast buyers highly recommended

  • sylviaherawati . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended seller, trustable, fast response, super love dealing with her❤️ hope to deal with you again in the future dear. A++ seller👍🏻

    Dior mini book tote

    S$2,800

  • facaiwa . review from buyer 3 months ago

    nice seller!!

  • shoptisfied . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very efficient and fast response. Top-notch service, managed to get authentication back in 30mins! Details of bags, matches with the details on the receipt. Trusted and highly recommended!! Hope to deal again!!

    Chanel authentication serial code check

    S$25

  • sschinnn . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great seller, will definitely deal again

    Dior earrings

    S$580

  • eyetalk_qingxin . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great and super fast authentication service that I have ever had. My bag is microchipped. I only need to provide the serial number and they sent me the report within less than 15 minutes, which included all information matched with my receipt such as type of collection, color, barcode, warranty, retail sales (where & when my bag was bought), GDC shipping.How amazing it is! Very trustworthy. Thanks

    Chanel authentication serial code check

    S$25

  • littlepat_ . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Good seller to deal with...Thumbs up 👍👍

    Chanel earrings

    S$680

  • Shopping_Princess . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast response . Pleasant transaction! Thanks for the Chanel authentication check . Hopefully will deal with other Chanel bags and accessories in future 😍

    Chanel authentication serial code check

    S$25