Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

KH

@chickenfartz

5.0

(9)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 8y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(9 Reviews)
  • ignite.rnl . review from seller 1 year ago

    Super understanding and friendly customer !!! Great experience doing business with you hope to see you soon ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ IGNITE. R&L

  • thebestofsingapore . review from seller 2 years ago

    Pleasant transaction for staycation thank you

  • msidestore . review from seller 4 years ago

    Awesome buyer to deal with! Very accommodating and understanding towards seller. Swift and decisive, know what he wants, making it an easy deal. Couldn't ask for a better buyer. Hopefully we can deal again and will try to give more discount

  • msidestore . review from seller 5 years ago

    Awesome buyer to deal with! Very accommodating and understanding towards seller. Swift and decisive, know what he wants, making it an easy deal. Couldn't ask for a better buyer. Hopefully we can deal again and will try to give more discount.

  • thesummersales . review from seller 5 years ago

    Very polite client, hope our services were ideal and love to deal with him again :-) Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • netflixchill . review from seller 5 years ago

    โœจ10/10 โœจ Decisive buyer, highly recommended! Do check my profile for cheap premium accounts such as ๐Ÿ“บ Netflix, ๐ŸŽผ Spotify, ๐ŸŽฌ HBO, โšฝ๏ธ EPL and more!

  • dailybasic. . review from seller 6 years ago

    Buyer was very understanding and accommodated to my schedule. He did not even make a fuss even when there's a slight hiccup on my part. Great buyer to deal with! Highly recommended :)

  • psychodelicatehoots . review from seller 8 years ago

    Great buyer. Thank you.

  • tesa . review from seller 8 years ago

    Great buyer!!!!!! Fast and hassle free!!!!!!!!! +++++++++++++++ POSITIVE ++++++++++++++ AAA GRADE BUYER!!!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ยฉ 2023 Carousell

Help Centre

Contact Us

Press

Jobs

Advertise with Us

Terms

Privacy

Carousell AustraliaCarousell CanadaCarousell Hong KongCarousell IndonesiaCarousell MalaysiaCarousell New ZealandCarousell PhilippinesCarousell SingaporeCarousell Taiwan