Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Stephanie Khoo

@cheezepieeee

5.0

(36)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 4m

Verified

Basically decluttering my room. Sizes can fit UK 12/14 unless otherwise stated. If you're looking for clothes fitting UK 8/12, head over to my BFF's listing @esthermarie.lin

Reviews

5.00

(36 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • leekeesam . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Pleasant to deal with. Understanding and accomodating!

  • gadgets9616 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller to deal with! Recommended all to with! Thank for deal and stay safe 😊😊😊

    iPhone XS Gold 256GB

    S$500

  • Iloveshopping . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller to deal with! Was willing to accommodate my schedule and came down to my place. Nice and polite too. Thanks for the deal!

  • annie6668 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very good deal thank you so much

    iPhone 12 Pro Max 256GB (Silver)

    S$1,500

  • nakatsurin . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was really nice and came down to my place of convenience. Thanks and would love to deal again!

  • angielynsolis49 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very responsive seller and good quality products

    Samsung Galaxy Note 8 (Used, in box full set)

    S$210

  • sandeepafernando22 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    thanks highly recommend

    iPhone 7 Plus 128GB Jet Black

    S$280

  • jk_mobile.exporter . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Pleasant transaction

    iPhone XS 256GB Gold

    S$550

  • tm0587 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller met me on time, and gave a nice discount for the bulk purchase. 10/10 will deal again.

  • tm0587 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller met me on time, and gave a nice discount for the bulk purchase. 10/10 will deal again.

  • lovmoon . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Accommodating, friendly with swift replies. Highly recommended to all👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🏆🌈

  • eltontan06 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • pengji . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies! Item delivered as described! Thank you!

  • milkcandiess . review from buyer 5 years ago

    great seller to deal w! v friendly and patient seller. fast and smooth transaction:) hope to deal w u again

  • clarisper . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described! 😄👍🏻

  • relovedchamber . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item delivered as described. Thank you.

  • miakagurl . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Received the item in best condition. Great seller to deal with, had a smooth transaction. Thanks 👌🏻👍🏻👏🏻

  • maeden90 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller as always..2nd time dealing with her!really thumbsup!thank u:)

  • glitterbiscuit . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Received with thanks. 😊

  • bubbgummy . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Patient seller who responded to all my questions. Item as described. Thank you!