Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Chanel Gurl

@chanelgurl

4.9

(125)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

💕 Lowest $ , Best Service Instagram/FB : chanelgurl7 Items are direct from original brand’s factory. Order usually comes with dust bag and paper bag ya. 🙏 no fussy/rude buyer/perfectionists/cod/return/refund/exchange ❌ ☺️ Friendly and Trusted 😊

Reviews

4.87

  out of 5  (125 Reviews)
  • chloe_leo . review from buyer 28 days ago

    Fast delivery and good to deal with :)

    Real Shot Furla Metropolis Mini grey colour

    RM300

  • emu_emu . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Super smooth transaction, item arrived as per description, would buy again from this seller!

    Tory Burch Ella Tote Bag

    RM360

  • SGK_3 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    quick delivery

    [Ready Stock] Tory Burch Georgia Top Zip Colourblock Card Holder

    RM190

  • ohmycar . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Trust seller I received that wallet very excellent condition I will buy again

    [Ready Stock] Tory Burch TB Kira Chevron Medium Wallet black

    RM260

  • jalalrobin . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I didn't receive my bag yet, but it says, it has been delivered already ‼️‼️‼️‼️ I don't understand actually what is happening now ‼️‼️

    New Tory Burch Eleanor Croc embossed Bag Green

    RM490

    chanelgurl Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Hi, the order was cancelled and refund has been made successfully to your bank account with solid proof. Please leave an honest review. Would appreciate that. Since you paid using Carousell protection, the system shows successfully delivered with no evidence (which I’ve no idea what’s happening here too). Anyway, I’ve fully refunded to you with no questions asked. Thanks ~

  • asbeeangel . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Trusted seller. Item received in good condition as described. Thanks ya.

  • trad9000 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very good, next time I will pay something from you , delivery too much time, thanks for all

    Tory Burch Miller Metal Mini Hobo black

    RM450

  • aakarim . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Product as described but received it a little late. Seller not so responsive in the chat.

    Tory Burch Kira Chevron Half Moon Bag

    RM435

  • paperplane8 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    I not sure what’s wrong with the tracking code / parcel , esp when I din received any item but the system showing item delivered. This made me so worried this is not a safe place for purchasing things even u have purchased the protection - it doesn’t work tbh. Hope the seller can response faster and avoid the communication gap. Item received after a month and all good .

    Real Shot Coach Heart Bucket Bag large white Red

    RM300

    chanelgurl Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Hi sorry for the late response & missed your messages. We normally will update customer the tracking number via Chat ya~ thank you for the feedback as well 🙏🙏

  • aaamana . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Awesome seller - my fav handbag online store..buying more ? Definitely!! Legit with affordable price! Highly recommended!!

    Tory Burch McGraw Hobo Bucket Bag Brown Large

    RM470

  • seagh0uls . review from buyer 5 months ago

    I bought the white colour one, and it has my heart. It’s worth the wait, the bag was sent to me with bubblewrap and extra care 😃 I can’t wait to make another purchase

    Tory Burch Soft Fleming Leather Bucket Crossbody Bag Black

    RM420

  • mamanaza . review from buyer 8 months ago

    i love the bag so much..tq seller😊

    Real Shot Marc Jacobs Status Flap Chain Bag black

    RM480

  • khairina_k . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Received within time. The bag is nice and solid. Thick but soft leather. A bit heavy because of the inner zip insert. Quality wise, very good.

    Real Shot (large) Tory Burch Perry Tote Bag black

    RM470

  • nonanordin . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Such a pleasant experience with this seller. The shipping is soo fast. Actually I’ve been eyeing this wallet very long long time ago. Finally it’s mine. And now happy is me 🥰🥰🥰🥰

    Ready Stock Coach Tabby Wallet Black signature canvas real shot

    RM190

  • didiclosette . review from buyer 8 months ago

    love it!!! will deal with her again 😍😍😍😍 real deal and she was very responsive in dealing with my request.

    Tory Burch T monogram leather mini bucket bag

    RM420

    chanelgurl Clock Icon 8 months ago

    So pretty!!!! 😍😍😍

  • vllm1976 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Really pleasant seller. very accommodative. The bag is superb quality value for money... Will definitely buy from this seller again. tq

    Real Shot Mj Snapshot Camera Bag black gold white

    RM330

  • bymeshikinrosly . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Many time deal with seller! Very friendly

    Real Shot Longchamp Roseau Mini Crossbody Bag Red

    RM280

  • zian.s . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Very prompt and efficient seller!

    Ready Stock Tory Burch McGraw small pebble leather wallet Black

    RM260

  • noiskie . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Great seller! Very friendly, item as described.

    Ready Stock Y💲L card holder full set

    RM430

  • sehunice . review from buyer 10 months ago

    A very friendly and easy going seller to deal with. Told her that I am going for vacation soon, and hope to get the bag before leaving and guess what?🤭 Payment made was yesterday (23/10/21) received today (24/10/21)🥰. Will definitely come and buy from her again soon☺️. Recommend 👍🏻🤩

    Ready Stock MJ SNAPSHOT DTM BAG

    RM330