Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

JEANS / POLO / HW SHORTS

@chandiesph

5.0

(61)

Manila Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Not Responsive

🌾 All items posted are available 🌾 Payment first via Gcash 🌾 We ship via shopee checkouts 🌾 We also do same day delivery via Lalamove Happy shopping 🀍

Reviews

5.00

(61 Reviews)

3

1

6

1

2

10

2

  • Lassen07 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

    Vintage Polo Longsleeves

    PHP 160

  • Lassen07 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

    Brown High Waist Shorts

    PHP 150

  • Lassen07 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Super lit πŸ”₯.. very accommodating si seller and generous.. magaganda din yung item πŸ₯° thank you.. will order again πŸ’›

    Army Green Plaid Polo Longsleeves

    PHP 60

  • blue.gold . review from buyer 4 months ago

    good buy, seller kept me updated too. thank you!

  • felicity_03 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Thank you po sa freebies !

    Brown High Waist Shorts

    PHP 230

  • caesteban . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    i like the pants. thank you so much. the seller is nice and keeps you updated.

    HW Straight Cut Jeans (with embroidered daisy detail)

    PHP 180

  • SJKJJH . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Nice quality and true to size. Til next time!

    Black High Waist Shorts (garterized back)

    PHP 100

  • gelatto . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very kind and accommodating seller ❀🀍 Thank you so much sis! sobrang ganda nung button down plus the freebie i love it so much!! will definitely buy again πŸ₯°

  • vintagesoulmanila . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    She’s nice and easy to deal with. Love what I bought. 😍 Thank you. 😊 And keep safe always.

    High Waist Wide Leg Jeans

    PHP 130

  • shindreicloset . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thank you for a very smooth transaction😊

    Black High Waisted Shorts (with detachable belt)

    PHP 170

  • shindreicloset . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    nice & polite seller! thank you😊

    High Waist Trouser Shorts

    PHP 180

  • valentaine . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Legit and great seller because easy to deal with! I received the same item posted sa photo. Thank you so much for the smooth transaction! πŸ€©πŸ’—

  • theclutterqueen . review from seller 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with. Buyer is extremely patient and understanding. Really easy to deal with. Also prompt payment. Thanks for purchasing from me!! πŸ’›

  • nineavenido . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Smooth transaction β™₯︎ Shopee checkout is available. Highly recommended!

    Black High Waist Shorts

    PHP 150

  • hidden.mnl . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very easy to transact with! Thank you :)

    High Waist Black Trousers

    PHP 180

  • dehfuhrer2003 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Fast transaction with the seller and nagrereply agad sa inquiries and nagsesend din ng mga pics. ng item.

    PENTAX K-10D DSLR Camera

    PHP 4,000

  • hey.electric . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you so much! Loved them!

    High Waist Jeans

    PHP 200

  • euphoricart__ . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Finally found trousers that's fit for my needs πŸ˜­πŸ’–

    Light Brown High Waist Trousers

    PHP 150

  • rwongthings . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Item was better than described! Received it the next day. Thank you so much! πŸ’“

    High Waist Jeans

    PHP 180

  • rwongthings . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Item was better than described! Received it the next day. Thank you so much! πŸ’“

    High Waist Jeans

    PHP 250