Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Recommended

Cats & Clothes

@catseep

4.9

(141)

Georgetown   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM @prettywithkebayaSelling new and preloved items as low as RM15.Strictly no refunds/exchange. No Swap. Postage Rm 7 unless stated otherwise.COD Penang area only.Negotiatable.

Reviews

4.89

(141 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

  • jeon.miya . review from buyer 2 months ago

    good

    Kebaya Labuh mandarin coller

    RM75

  • qsyraf . review from buyer 2 months ago

    best seller.. the item received well

  • zafirah.chim . review from buyer 3 months ago

    item arrived in good condition. Thank you seller for giving good price. 😄

    Ripcurl Wallet

    RM50

  • menchsky . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Highly recommended seller!

    Forever 21 sheer tshirt dress

    RM35

  • sstore88 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Good seller...

    T-shirt Band

    RM50

  • ajaaisyah . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Cantik tudung tu. Trusted seller

    Duck Scarf

    RM60

  • thriftiest . review from buyer 6 months ago

    trusted seller, goood baju at great price

    Kebaya Maslea

    RM90

  • bahhamid . review from buyer 6 months ago

    No hassle transaction. Good quality and well cared for item. Value for money. Recommended seller.

    Ikea Bedsheet (Duvet cover and 2 pillowcase)

    RM35

  • _deeswardrobe . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Nice seller to deal with

    Lubna Peplum Kurung

    RM50

  • izaazsyafinaz17 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    item received in good condition as same as the pic shown and well packaged. the seller is very responsive and friendly to deal with. really glad that i could have this camera w this price <3

    Olympus MJU i

    RM610

  • yourroyalhighnass . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Love the dress 👍🏽💕🙏🏽

    Long Sleeveless Dress

    RM25

  • dianadamin . review from buyer 9 months ago

    A polite, pleasant and friendly seller, it was a pleasure dealing with you.

  • reloved.bya . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Trusted seller. The item I received was well packed and almost good as new. 10/10

    Livlola Ribbed biker shorts and sports bra

    RM90

  • sagittarius.sh87 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    I highly recommend this trustworthy seller. I have received my order in good condition as same as the photo, thank you .

    Fossil Rachael Satchel Hearts

    RM400

  • yasminsofia99 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Responsive and trustable seller :D

    Briogeo curl charisma & shea moisturizer

    RM30

  • hana2912 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I have received the blazer in good condition, well packaging, affordable price and I really love the it! So pretty 🥰

    Floral Blazer

    RM20

  • pinkish_orchids . review from buyer 1 year ago

    😊👍👍

    Topshop Blouse

    RM30

  • wiwuww . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Tqtq

    Striped Long Sweat Shirt

    RM20

  • nurulnurholis . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Item received as described! Pretty item Nice seller to be deal with Fast delivery everrr Recommended! Thanks yaa ❤

    Ripped Jeans Cotton On

    RM35

  • elxissengkuai93 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    barang sampao dengan selamat . terima kasih

    Bad Monkey Tube Overdrive

    RM100