Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

sunny

@carousunny

5.0

(238)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (238 Reviews)
  • linda.mengual1960 . review from buyer 11 days ago

    many thanks to seller for pleasant meetup, hope we can deal another time 😃👍

    Chairman Mao Traditional Enamel Cups with Lid,8*11cm

    S$10

  • linda.mengual1960 . review from buyer 11 days ago

    a lovely seller, enjoyed the meetup and the bottles are fabulous. thankyou so much

    Chinese Wine Bottles,$8 each

    S$8

  • adityashahit . review from buyer 12 days ago

    Smooth transaction, very responsive seller, highly recommend

    BESTÅ Storage combination w glass doors, white/Selsviken high-gloss/white clear glass 120x42x193 cm

    S$165

  • botak4221 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Responsive, will deal again in the future.

    $5 Bird Seris Banknote

    S$10

  • ay9999313 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thanks for the blessings. Thanks for the deal

    Assorted Red Packets,$13 for all

    S$13

  • rejoycethriftshop . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Speedy reliable and fuss free seller, thanks for the pleasant transaction! Items in great condition.

    Ellesse Shirt, $4 each

    S$4

  • coromer . review from buyer 4 months ago

    great and helpful seller!

    Vintage Coca-Cola Jukebox(Big)

    S$480

  • sicxer . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Quick and easy deal and meet up.

    2 tier wooden flower racks/shoe racks

    S$4

  • januaryone . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt reply and accomodating. Air fryer is almost new. Satisfied with my purchase.

    Airbot Air Fryer AF480 4.8L/L Size 200 Degree 30mins Timer

    S$35

  • plhappydd . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Efficient, fast response and decisive seller. Item received in good condition. Thanks and hope to deal with you again!

    Metro-The Switch And Go Shuttle Puzzle, 8+ to Adult

    S$5

  • ecerohan . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Very kind lady to give the items. Was on time and fast deal!

    Free Bolster Cover

    S$0

  • kittylyl . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Very cordial seller. Accommodated to the meet-up time and place readily. Smooth transaction!

    Minions Ravensburger 3D Puzzle/54pcs

    S$13

  • tigetboo59 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    genuine seller very honest ..highly recommended 👍👍

    Cute Cat Ring Holder With Blue Stone Eyes, Ring Not Included

    S$10

  • ssiaw2003 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great seller thanks

    LUO SL SkinLab Red Packet,total 8pcs

    S$10

  • seedlingsprouts . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very nice and sweet seller! Willing to travel closer to my residence to pass the item to me, thank you so much for the item!

    Michelangelo’s David, Marble,7x7x24cm

    S$38

  • florallover123 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Thank you for blessing! Appreciate it.

    Free Bolster Cover

    S$0

  • ladyqueen08 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Understanding and great seller to deal with, thank you :)

    Bershka & Vero Moda Women’s Denim Jeans, $3 each

    S$3

  • ivylow . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very nice , generous and friendly lady, come all the way to my convenient to pass the red packets to me. Haha hope can have a friend like you 😉

    Free Red Packets

    S$0

  • hks0176 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Pleasant and sincere seller. Thanks for the smooth transaction. 🙏

    Shoe Cabinet with class top

    S$130

  • tongdesmond2404 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    nice friendly seller... she check to ensure it's the correct CD I wanted...good sales service. highly recommended and I will be buying from her again surely.

    TOTO - Love Songs/ TOTO - Live In Amsterdam CDs, $15 each

    S$15