Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

ACM accessories

@car_master

5.0

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Luxury car Modification Upgrade and Accesserie Vehicle upholstery

Reviews

5.00

(31 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

  • 10qcomputer . review from seller 1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer was patient and understanding. Highly recommended!

  • bearbrick_ed . review from seller 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very nice and sincere buyer. Hope your wife likes it. Genuine and very amiable. Thanks for coming down. Hope to deal with you soon!

  • mugenrron.eth . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Excellent workmanship and very customer oriented service. Nice lounge to rest while they work on your car. Highly recommended!

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

  • jays0608 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Amazingly best quality and service. Recommended

    full car leather seat full warp

    S$1

  • andy61 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very prompt in his reply. Friendly, no fuss. Fully recommended!

    Porsche Cayenne Macan Panamera Exhaust tail throat

    S$480

    car_master Clock Icon 5 months ago

    thx😃

  • desmondchua77 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very good knowledge, friendly and value for money.

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

    car_master Clock Icon 5 months ago

    😄Thanks

  • janetsoyabean . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Friendly & responsive. Job done well & fast 👍🏼

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

    car_master Clock Icon 7 months ago

    thx😀

  • venuspacez . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I got my seat belt replaced and the redid my leather that was peeling off. The staff were very professional and friendly and worked quickly and cleanly. Will definitely recommend them. Thanks for the awesome job done.

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

    car_master Clock Icon 7 months ago

    thank you so much👏🤝very happy to know you,hope to see you again

  • aberandryan . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Seatbelt was well installed of of great quality. Would definitely recommend, seller was friendly and quick with his replies, cheers!

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

  • kel1122 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller. Fast and accurate responses. Boss is friendly and hospitable. Workmanship looks great too!

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

  • kingrims . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very nice Cayenne & highend LED headlight,Value upgrade.

    11-14 Porsche Cayenne / Panamera Maximum configuration high end LED headlight accessories

    S$2,880

  • skylinefrank . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Happy with my seat belt installation. Tony and his guys were friendly and professional in their advice and workmanship. great job and will highly recommend them to my friends. Thanks.

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

  • johnsionmovers . review from seller 1 year ago

    Happy to deal with! Nice to communicate and friendly 😃 Pleasant transaction, thank you!

  • sharifhasan1a1b . review from seller 1 year ago

    good buyer

  • mil10 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great service.service is more important. I tot of change my car seat belt @3 in morning. Few minutes later I got a reply fm tony. It really great good custom service. Friendly boss. Tot of changing to red colour belt. But then he chose for me the option it’s was fantastic. Highly recommend. Good quality.Tnx for service and waiting time was less then a hour.👍

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

  • ValentinoRossi4646 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very friendly guy Tony, good advise and job well done, cheerz 👍

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

    car_master Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks Mr.Andy😀

  • yongjh . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great bro to deal with. Got my nice red seat belt. Thank you 👍

    Colour design Car Seat belt high quality accessories

    S$99

    car_master Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thx bro welcome to ACM accessories (*^▽^*)

  • starwars2277 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Amazing experience Tony is legit one of the best accessory shops out there I did 1. Keyless entry 2. Light bulb replacement 3. Android player 4. Sound system ( special for Cayenne) And a whole lot of other stuff Gave me a special price and the workmanship is really really good Good job will come back again!

    Porsche Cayenne 958 Turbo S NEW Front bumper face / Accessories

    S$2,200

    car_master Clock Icon 2 years ago

    谢谢大哥支持😀

  • getlaud . review from seller 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction - thank you!

    car_master Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thx😀

  • ting_85 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very sincere buyer! Fuss free deal! Thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    car_master Clock Icon 2 years ago

    thx😄