Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

#1 carouseller #best service

@buyme.lah

5.0

(771)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

New but genuine carouseller. A little bit here, a little bit there. Many many products. We provide only the best selections and services. 💯% genuine ❎ refund & exchange ✔ COD ✔ mailing 🌟 best price Feel free to inquire if looking for any item👍

Reviews

4.97

(771 Reviews)
user-compliments

11

user-compliments

9

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

11

user-compliments

1

  • ptfys2 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Great product

    [BML] (price beat) Morvat Golf Organizer Golf Storage - Garage Organizer for Golf Gadgets Extra Large Size, Golf Bag & Golf Accessories - Perfect Way to Store & Organize Your Golf Equipment, Clubs & Golf Travel Bag

    S$179.99

  • ajmorningstar . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks bro appreciate the efficiency

    Whiskey Chilling Stones Gift Set - 6 Handcrafted Premium Granite Round Sipping Rocks - 2 Heavy Bourbon Glasses - Hardwood Presentation & Storage Tray - Elegant Gold Foil Gift Box by R.O.C.K.S.

    S$119

  • voise02 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Fast and prompt delivery

    [BML] CLEARANCE Saris Solo 1 Bike Boot Rack car trunk carrier for one bicycle rack thule Bones

    S$99.99

  • fajarhariya . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and smooth transaction. Awesome customer service. Speedy delivery. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Thank you very much🌹🌹🌹

    thanks

    S$1

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • ivy120 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Nice plates

    thanks

    S$1

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • bjslim . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Accommodating seller. Had exactly what I needed, when I needed it.

    thank you and thanks again

    S$1

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • soida . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Fuss Free transaction. Prompt to messages. thank u for the deal!

    thank you and thanks again

    S$1

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • rrossy . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Very brand new and good stuff. very kind and accommodative seller. will visit again the store for best value stuffs. star seller

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • mymnm . review from buyer 9 months ago

    good seller

    thanks

    S$1

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • firmannh . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    bought a great item, quality is not like chinese cheap product. was a little hesitant to pay for item first prior to delivery but seller assured me. no regret. thank you seller

    [BML] Sekey Folding Wagon Cart Heavy duty wheel Beach Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon Heavy Duty Wagon Collapsible Wagon with All-Terrain Wide Wheels and Telescopic Handle, 176 Pound Capacity, Light Blue

    S$315

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • clarisavi . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Seller was very patient introducing and recommending items. Transaction was very pleasant. Item received was great.

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • look2c2 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was really nice and very responsive as well. Such a pleasure dealing with you.

    thanks

    S$1

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • sgfunworkz.com . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thank you for the smooth delivery. loving it

    thank you and thanks again

    S$1

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • fajarhariya . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Fast response with a lot of helps on the item that I’m purchasing. Highly recommended

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • katisaa . review from buyer 11 months ago

    very fast in response. able to answer to my enquires and was patient in my payment. delivery was faster than expected. will be great to deal with you again in the future

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • mr.smiler . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Understanding and Friendly Seller. Nice and fast smooth to deal with that seller too. See you again and thank you much. 😊👍🏽🙏🏽 Highly recommended 💯

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • adamlau8899 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    i apologise for overlooking, found missing parts. The bike rack is fantastic and seller extremely supportive and responsive. Thank you for your patience and sorry for the trouble.

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • butterhouse . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Transaction was smooth. Highly recommended!!!

    Thank you for the purchase

    S$1

  • fluppet . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I have not yet received my order as it was a pre-order. So the transaction is not completed, nor received contrary to what was stated by Carousell. I hope to receive my order as the seller had indicated in 2 - 3 weeks after I ordered. I am still awaiting updates from the seller so I cannot yet rate the seller properly. Will put 1 star while awaiting delivery then will amend when the items arrive.

    thank you

    S$1

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂

  • yoshi9193 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    👍

    thanks

    S$78

    buyme.lah Clock Icon 8 months ago

    thank you for the deal. we appreciate your purchase and support. 🙂