Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Brittney Tan

@brittneytan

4.8

(103)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.78

  out of 5  (103 Reviews)
  • plzdeclutterme . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Thanks for the smooth transaction !

    TUMI alpha bravo 3 in 1 recruit chest pack/sling/beltbag

    PHP 2,900

  • melodylperez . review from buyer 26 days ago

    Great buy for a very affordable price! Very accomodating seller, fast and smooth transaction. There’s some glitch in the google map pin but not the seller fault.

    COACH original Campus backpack

    PHP 4,100

  • eyesarejade . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal with, received the item as described 😊

  • bestfindz . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Seller is accommodating and fast to reply. Same day payment and shipment. As to the product, bag is really nice! Not sure on authenticity though since there are some uneven stitches and engraving is not as clear as my store bought snapshot. However, it's good for its price and super di pansin. Thanks 😊

    MARC JACOBS original snapshot sling crossbody clutch bag dust multi

    PHP 4,500

  • nyenyenyenye . review from buyer 1 month ago

    we had an issue since the seller had an emergency and i couldn’t get in contact with them after paying, but other than that, the seller is very accommodating and understanding. they covered the shipping fee for the hassle.

    COACH original skinny wallet card holder coin purse key chain

    PHP 800

  • leibnizmd . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very easy to transact with. Fast delivery too!

    COACH original small bifold monogram signature wallet + keychain

    PHP 1,600

  • aklat_era . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Kind and accommodating seller thank you so much po!! Love the item :)

    PRADA original 1BH204 2005 re-edition tessuto nylon shoulder sling crossbody bag

    PHP 13,800

  • criel29 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great item at an affordable price. However, it’s not 100% authentic, it’s like super class A. Still nice though given its price. Seller was easy to deal with :)

    LONGCHAMP original women's club travel duffle bag

    PHP 2,400

  • graciabuys . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller was really nice and the transaction was smooth!

    TUMI original Voyageur mariel hip bag

    PHP 1,800

  • ffashion . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Awesome seller! Til next time

    LONGCHAMP original pouch with handle classic le pliage purse pouch

    PHP 1,150

  • architectjl . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Legit seller and easy to transact with!

    COACH original men houston flight in signaturecrossbody sling bag

    PHP 3,500

  • donyadii . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Til next ❤️

    LONGCHAMP original le pliage small long handle tote shoulder bag

    PHP 1,700

  • ayreeshko . review from buyer 4 months ago

    So happy with my purchase! Seller is very nice and understanding. Thank you!!

    Marc Jacobs original women's double J multi leather wallet

    PHP 3,400

  • kayelin_delrosario . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast transaction!!! Thank you so muchhh 🥰

    COACH original mini skinny id case card holder wallet coin purse

    PHP 800

  • ajtanicloset . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller is very nice and accommodating!

    LONGCHAMP original pouch with handle classic le pliage purse pouch

    PHP 1,150

  • hrgutierrez419 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller communicates well. Had a smooth transaction. Nice doing business with you Ma'am.

    TUMI original men's Alpha bravo Barksdale crossbody bag

    PHP 2,000

  • mightybrian128 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    sobrang ingat at doble doble balot. 'til next transaction :)

    LONGCHAMP original cuir sling leather crossbody le pliage bag

    PHP 2,800

  • decluttering80 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Not friendly, replies so slow, sometimes i wonder if she wanted to sell the product or not. But the item was good. Didn’t fit me so i had it tailored — tag size small but it looked like a large. But the item was pretty so im happy. Thanks.

    ZARA embroidered mint skirt small 10/10

    PHP 200

    brittneytan Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Hello, the skirt is P200 and you haggled for P120, i have been sending you replies within the same day sometimes within the same minute. The item was shipped same day you paid for it. i dont know what more do you want me to do. Do you want me to braid your hair?

  • kawaiiparty . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Trusted seller and very accomodating and kind! My mom loves the bag. Its of great quality, very convenient to use w/ lots of compartments and looks sleek! Thank you very much mam! :)

    TUMI original alpha bravo lewis crossbody sling messenger bag unisex

    PHP 2,800

  • mrs.moody . review from buyer 6 months ago

    She was easy to deal with. Had a smooth and fast transaction with her. Thank you!! 🙏🏻

    MARC JACOBS original the snapshot crossbody sling bag clutch black multi

    PHP 4,500