Avatar

Cherry Blossom ζ¨±ζ‘ƒθŠ±

@blossomsgirl

5.0

(334)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(334 Reviews)

103

144

137

  • Avatar
    thewawashop review from seller βˆ™ 2 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    super nice buyer, friendly and pretty 😍

    blossomsgirl Clock Icon 2 days ago

    You are very sweet and pretty looking too ah Babe ❀️❀️

  • Avatar
    ichigomint review from seller βˆ™ 12 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and friendly buyer. She also trustworthy! Hope you enjoy your purchase.

  • Avatar
    ohmylxna review from seller βˆ™ 23 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    One of my best buyer! Friendly and very easygoing. Love interacting with her. Thank you for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    ohmylxna review from seller βˆ™ 23 days ago

    One of my best buyer! Friendly and very easygoing. Love interacting with her. Thank you for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    ohmylxna review from seller βˆ™ 23 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of my best buyer! Friendly and very easygoing. Love interacting with her. Thank you for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    ohmylxna review from seller βˆ™ 23 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of my best buyer! Friendly and very easygoing. Love interacting with her. Thank you for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    ohmylxna review from seller βˆ™ 23 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of my best buyer! Friendly and very easygoing. Love interacting with her. Thank you for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    ohmylxna review from seller βˆ™ 23 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of my best buyer! Friendly and very easygoing. Love interacting with her. Thank you for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    ohmylxna review from seller βˆ™ 23 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of my best buyer! Friendly and very easygoing. Love interacting with her. Thank you for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    vivianlee1111 review from seller βˆ™ 28 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    easy going and friendly buyer.. highly recommend

  • Avatar
    ohmylxna review from seller βˆ™ 28 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of my best buyer! Friendly and very easygoing. Love interacting with her. Thank you for supporting me :)

  • Avatar
    asyqrim review from seller βˆ™ 28 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Buyer was very kind and patient. Recommended.

  • Avatar
    rrrsaveearth review from seller βˆ™ 1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Prompt replies, easy going nature and honours purchases. Fuss free, you will be lucky to deal with her.

  • Avatar
    harianne review from seller βˆ™ 1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and friendly. Prompt payment.

  • Avatar
    artylove review from seller βˆ™ 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Nice and sincere buyer. Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

  • Avatar
    artylove review from seller βˆ™ 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice & sincere buyer. Pleasant transaction. Thanks for your purchase and hope to deal with you again . Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

  • Avatar
    enikpurwanti2507 review from seller βˆ™ 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast and decisive as well as polite!

  • Avatar
    cookieee review from seller βˆ™ 2 months ago

    love dealing with both her and her bf, great and lovely couple! ❀️ thanks for the purchase, hun! xoxo πŸ˜‰

    blossomsgirl Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Baby you are lovely yourself ah πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

  • Avatar
    cookieee review from seller βˆ™ 2 months ago

    great and friendly babe! dealt multiple times! lovely and cute couple I would say, thanks for the purchase!! ❀️

  • Avatar
    mimie2020 review from seller βˆ™ 3 months ago

    Smooth transaction Thanks 😊

Β© 2023 Carousell

Help Centre

Contact Us

Press

Sustainability

Jobs

Advertise with Us

Terms

Privacy

Carousell AustraliaCarousell CanadaCarousell Hong KongCarousell IndonesiaCarousell MalaysiaCarousell New ZealandCarousell PhilippinesCarousell SingaporeCarousell Taiwan