Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Christine Rodrigo

@blackmaria008

5.0

(13)

Tayug   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(13 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • agfsxx . review from seller 2 months ago

    Thank you for buying! 😊

  • nylivur20 . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for purchasing my items. 🙏🙏🙏

  • mamshies_choice . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Legit buyer. Seamless transaction. Till next! 🤎

  • alexababy . review from seller 4 months ago

    3/3 items that she purchased from me :) transaction was fast and easy, i definitely recommend her as a buyer! thank you again and hopefully i can have you as a buyer again soon! ❤️

  • alexababy . review from seller 4 months ago

    2/3 items that she purchased from me :) transaction was fast and easy, i definitely recommend her as a buyer! thank you again and hopefully i can have you a buyer again soon! ❤️

  • alexababy . review from seller 4 months ago

    fast and decisive, definitely an easygoing buyer! the transaction was fast all thanks to her. i would love to have you as a buyer again soon, thank you so much again! ❤️

  • michyaiko . review from seller 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    She’s easy to chat with and I had a very pleasant transaction with her ❤️ hope you love the items po 😊

  • tanz2014 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great Buyer to Deal with...Smooth Transaction! Thank you po❣️

  • katana_20 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Highly recommended buyer. Hassle Free transaction. Thank you so much sis 💕 Keep safe and God bless

  • katana_20 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Highly recommended buyer! Thanks sis. 💕💕

  • katana_20 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Nice buyer.. madali kausap. Salamat sis ☺️

  • joybaltazar . review from seller 2 years ago

    buyer is responsive and easy to deal with. hassle free transaction overall. 🙂

  • jessaprch_on_ig . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and easy transaction. Prompt payment. Thank you!