Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@beepops

5.0

(167)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

If interested you can reserve item by sending offer Qexpress delivery can be arranged for $4.30 Items are available as long as listing is up :)

Reviews

4.98

(167 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

3

  • happyland_collectibles . review from seller 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Pleasant transaction. Smooth and easy deal :)

  • Superlative.Garage . review from seller 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fuss Free Buyer! Pleasant experience

  • ansonchan91 . review from seller 2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Awesome buyer. Fast and easy transaction.

  • atsh1011 . review from seller 2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Quick deal. Smooth closure with buyer. Thank you for the support and hope to deal again in the future.

  • liftty . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Communicated &clarified with the seller that it's everything in the listing he listed for. Seller confirm that it was &had arranged to deal with me at his place which I traveled and walked for an hour. Upon checking, I noticed it was only blacklight & seller said the rest in his photos listing was not included. Backed out of the deal&he amended his listing. GGWP~

    beepops Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Listing was only meant for the blacklight pops, as written in title and description (when u enquired in April), I had not realised that I had attached other pics which was my mistake. 3 months later you only mentioned blacklight spiderman. Furthermore you saw that some pops in the other listing was sold alrd, so how can I sell it to you. Also I was communicating to u the PPG just for the blacklights. If I intended to back out would I pack everything and meet up with you?

  • chaosking71 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Will come back to buy more from this seller, smooth deals

    Funko Pop! Box of Fun Freddie Funko Teen Wolf Bronze Medal

    S$65

  • 18cards . review from seller 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    great buyer

  • jessicasyy . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great communication from seller! Prompt replies and fast-free transaction! Seller even gave free TCG cards. Highly recommended!

    Funko Pop! Ben Umbrella Academy Glow in the dark

    S$27

  • postmanpogba . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    friendly guy

    Funko Pop! Kaguya Naruto 179 Fall NYCC 2020

    S$125

  • OpheliaSparks . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Smooth and fast transaction!

    Funko Pop! Luke Skywalker jedi back from the vault

    S$65

  • zhenj8 . review from seller 11 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    A nice young man who will not take favours for nothing. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • eminence . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Great seller, fast easy and friendly. I got my items fast too and with tracking! Thank you seller!

  • jasoln . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Recommended seller thanks!

  • pokeze1 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fuss free deal. Recommended to deal with. Hope you enjoy the card :).

  • frozefreezer . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hope you like your jumbo :) thanks!

  • broomzy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Easy and fast to deal with!! Thanks for the deal!!

    Funko Pop! Venomized Magneto NYCC 2020

    S$82

  • 4peeps . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great to deal with , understandable. Item in great condition. Thank you 😀

    Funko Pop! Sale

    S$18

  • ballsnow . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Had a smooth and pleasent time dealing with bweehee.

    Funko Pop! Sheron Funimation Metallic and Glow in the dark 10" inch dragon ball Z dbz

    S$100

  • mettaworldpeace . review from buyer 1 year ago

    item is good. seller is punctual. smooth

    Funko Pop! Futura C-3PO starwars target excl c3po c3p0 starwars

    S$27

  • leon.lai . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very prompt seller who delivers as promised

    Funko Pop! Sliver glow in the dark & Tails flocked

    S$35