Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo
Avatar

Hairpee

@beeharpee

5.0

(35)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Be happy 😊

Reviews

4.96

(35 Reviews)

1

1

2

3

1

1

  • Avatar
    elecoco review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller, super helpful and reliable

    Tonkin coffee from Vietnam (Coffee Beans 🫘)

    S$0

  • Avatar
    patz1 review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    fast and easy transaction. seller is decisive and easy going

    Apple Watch SE 40mm

    S$380

  • Avatar
    blazinglightningspeed review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    great seller!! came all the way from the workplace just to deal with me at buangkok, highly recommend if your searching for cool rings and have a great day

    INSTOCK New Fashion Adjustable Dragon Ring Men Women Jewelry

    S$6

    beeharpee Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thank you 😊

  • Avatar
    crim_ex review from seller11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    quick and simple, pretty straightforward, great buyer to deal with

  • Avatar
    elps_0204 review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer and very polite. Fast & swift transaction.

  • Avatar
    zipa_dee_day review from buyer2 years ago

    Friendly Seller wif Fast Responses 👍 Item is Vy Beautiful .. Luv it 😍 Thx Soo Much fr d Deal 🙏 Highly Recommended Seller 👍

    beeharpee Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks a lot 😊

  • Avatar
    buymystuffplstq review from buyer3 years ago

    v nice and accommodating seller. Thanks !

    Alphabet Stickers

    S$5

  • Avatar
    mrss review from buyer3 years ago

    Item in great condition as described. Seller was so sweet to include a thoughtful gift and delivered item to me. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    toomuchgrails review from buyer3 years ago

    a+ seller. item as per described & accomodating to my convenience. thanks!

  • Avatar
    sudhdjsjxksklk review from buyer3 years ago

    Thank you!! For such a good deal for a ring item was in good condition!!

  • Avatar
    lilithscloset review from seller3 years ago

    Fuss free and friendly buyer! Super quick, pleasant transaction! ❤️💜

  • Avatar
    thamthamer review from buyer3 years ago

    Awesome seller!

  • Avatar
    muffin9 review from buyer3 years ago

    Item received as described. I wanted to express my gratitude towards this kind and sweet seller. All I can say is that she's really great and I highly recommend her. 👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    julebe review from buyer3 years ago

    Patient seller. I apologise for the delay in payment due to hp issues. Thank you for making extra trip to drop off my package.

  • Avatar
    cherishmoment review from seller3 years ago

    Sweet and Great buyer , hassle free transaction.

  • Avatar
    albert23lee review from buyer3 years ago

    Good item/fast deal and respond

  • Avatar
    miraljie review from buyer3 years ago

    The item was delivered to my place, neatly wrapped & packaged nicely. Thanks for the effort!

  • Avatar
    manyouthbikersg review from buyer3 years ago

    awesome seller! fast replies and easy going recommended!

  • Avatar
    natasha.natra review from buyer3 years ago

    Fast n patience seller.. 👍👍👍👍 great service

  • Avatar
    lilithscloset review from seller3 years ago

    Love this buyer :) quick and smooth transaction. Very decisive! 💜 hope to deal with you again