Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Donna

@bargain.seeker

4.9

(22)

Taytay   ∙   Joined 6y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Items I’m selling are my personal stuff. NO PRICE HAGGLE!!! Price posted on NEW items based on my buy price please DONT bargain if you don’t have intentions to buy. Also please read item description i post possible details i can provide.

Reviews

4.91

  out of 5  (22 Reviews)
  • luxurywise_03 . review from seller 14 days ago

    Thank you for mam! God bless😊

  • _personal_stuff_ . review from buyer 4 months ago

    legit! thanks! till next transaction!

    Adidas Jacket

    PHP 1,100

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks din po for buying smooth transaction

  • aiceedums . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for the fast and smooth transaction.

    Crocs Bayaband

    PHP 1,899

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks also for buying po

  • misstin88 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    hello! thank u very much for the smooth transaction💯🥰

    MK Double Zip Wallet

    PHP 2,650

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks also for buying 😊

  • bamchoi9 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    item super nice, seller easy to deal with 👍

    Lacoste Rubber Shoes 👟

    PHP 2,500

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thanks glad you like it po

  • roggiea . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thank you for the fast transaction. 😊

    Kate Spade ♠️ Bag

    PHP 2,000

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks for buying and trust til next time po

  • trizwong . review from buyer 9 months ago

    The seller was very accommodating.. ❤️ And the item is in mint condition, super ganda ng jeans at a very reasonable price. Thank you so much again. It was nice transacting with you... ❤️

    Tommy Hilfiger Jeans

    PHP 1,350

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks po for buying and trust.

  • simply.gorgeous . review from buyer 1 year ago

    She's a legit and super kind na seller. I really love the bag it's so pretty. Thanks for the effort sa pag meet up. I Hope for our next successful transaction. Stay safe and God bless.🥰

    Bag

    PHP 500

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks for buying til next time

  • 012.34 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Maayos kausap si seller and mabilis ang transaction 😊❤️ thank you so much!

    Wallets

    PHP 2,250

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks Mam for the trust ideal customer easy to deal with

  • mshopahooolic . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller shes 💯 legit.. i really love the bag!! Worth it! 💯 authentic talaga!

    MK Peyton Belt Bag

    PHP 4,500

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you din po for trust and buying.

  • cbcollections . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item has arrived perfectly packed. Sobrang bait n Ms Dohna. Mabilis kausap. Yehey! Sobrang saya ko. Ang ganda ganda talaga ng coach shoes nya. Thank you po ulit Ms Dhona.Sa uulitin po.❤❤❤

    Rubber Shoes

    PHP 5,500

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks mam for trusting and smooth transaction po. Easy to deal with ang bilis po kausap.

  • colortann . review from buyer 2 years ago

    mabilis kausap si seller ❤ i super love the KS insulated bag.. got the package tru lbc pick up.. thank you so much!

    Kate Spade ♠️ Bag

    PHP 3,300

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks so much mam for trusting ang bilis mo rin po kausap and sure buyer.

  • gingerbum20 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very nice seller..Love the items 💕 Thank u mam 🙂

    bargain.seeker Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks also for trusting

  • nikie08 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item is very nice and seller is easy to deal with.

  • zoeydagreat . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Transaction went well. Thanks :)

  • nhin22 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was so nice! Very accomodating, honest! I will give her 10 stars if there is 10 stars here. Till next transaction sis! 😊😊😊

  • nhin22 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Coach bag is original, seller is so kind, and honest when it comes on selling, a legit seller! Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️

  • deejay0422 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thanks sis. i loved it!

  • clothingfactory . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank you for the smooth transaction sis! till next transaction god bless!

  • jo1029 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller and smooth transaction. Super bait and hassle free in terms of shipment. Thank you so much Dohna :)