Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo
Avatar

@baby_11

5.0

(382)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Not Responsive

Opening timing is as follows 8am to 5pm weekdays 8am to 12pm sat Closed on sunday and PH 💥Anything that we can help you, please feel free to CALL/WHATSAPP📞 : 90175418(SENG) Thank you very much and have a nice day ahead

Reviews

5.00

(382 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    CallmeRom review from buyer3 years ago

    Prompt chat response from seller. The tools feels very premium comes in a beautiful box too. definitely worth the purchase.

    M10 32Pcs Box Socket Set- 418M

    S$40

  • Avatar
    alboy2907 review from buyer3 years ago

    great dealer...pleasant transaction...tqvm

  • Avatar
    nidron666 review from buyer3 years ago

    recommended seller, prompt replies and smooth transaction. 👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    diva007 review from buyer3 years ago

    Very passionate seller. Fuss free transaction. Thumbs up!

  • Avatar
    garyow review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller is very helpful. Shop has many industrial-grade, battery-powered hardware. Highly recommended. Will do business with again!

  • Avatar
    desirre888 review from buyer3 years ago

    What kind of this gentleman. It's a rarity to get a honest sellers but nonetheless he gave me the vibe from our conversations. It's more like a friend then transaction. Once again thank you so much for everything. Great guy and highly recommended!😉

  • Avatar
    alfisti review from buyer3 years ago

    Great

  • Avatar
    MyIsYourS review from buyer3 years ago

    Good

  • Avatar
    sgdoorstephandyman review from buyer4 years ago

    Thank you so much for the product, it’s exactly what I needed and thank you in helping me package it nicely for carrying! 👍🏻 pleasant deal, will shop again!

  • Avatar
    clipsalx review from buyer4 years ago

    Excellent transaction with seller! Very courteous and helped me carry the 20kg item to car boot. Price lower than elsewhere. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    august81leo review from buyer4 years ago

    I'm happy with the color that I've purchased even the price was so reasonable 👌 friendly seller good service A HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 👍😊

  • Avatar
    mr.han99 review from buyer4 years ago

    👍An excellent seller who is responsive and efficient. Thanks for the pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    karemel review from buyer4 years ago

    Very satisfied with item purchased. Seller was helpful to carry the bulky item to the cab. Thank you. Happy New Year! 😄🗓🎉

  • Avatar
    klutterbug review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller! Seng is knowledgeable and made time to explain the product even though it was a busy period. AAA recommended!

  • Avatar
    sandyhyl review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller is very easy to transact with! His hardware listings are worth a second look, many useful items. I'll buy from Seller again.

  • Avatar
    lelong.queen review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was very helpful in assisting me to get whatever I needed... Product knowledge is good, and he answered and explained to me in details all the different products and it's functions patiently.. Very pleasant buying experience from this person... Price were affordable and good.. Thank you very much for the Deal. Will definitely return for future purchases.. Thumbs up

  • Avatar
    emma111199 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you!😘😘 Item delivered as described Punctual! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    anchoromanoz review from buyer5 years ago

    Friendly and great seller to deal with..! Pleasant transaction

  • Avatar
    masran66.1 review from buyer5 years ago

    Easy transaction and very fast respond. Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    alvin.tan. review from buyer5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Good quality ladder made in Singapore!🇸🇬