Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

avrg archives

@avrg.

4.9

(67)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 8y 9m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Sell stuff that deserves to be in better hands

Reviews

4.88

(67 Reviews)
  • theblissassembly . review from seller 3 months ago

    Great and decisive buyer! Fuss free and prompt payment. Hope to deal again!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

  • xslow . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fast transaction. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • willyloo . review from buyer 6 months ago

    fast and smooth deal. very accommodating seller. Thank you for the kind arrangement.

    Nitendo Switch Games - Zelda, Overcooked 2 & LA Noire

    S$30

  • cs8889 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Highly recommended.

  • madabout . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and very accommodating buyer! πŸ‘πŸΌ

  • lilpiing . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was very quick to reply and provide the necessary photos and informations that i wanted. also very helpful and accommodating when it comes to negotiation of price and meeting up. thumbs up!

  • shannonsohh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    v nice and friendly seller! fast replies + travelled to my convi, thank u sm i love the item!!!

  • shanthi_ . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pleasant transaction and accommodating seller.

  • vintwm22 . review from seller 3 years ago

    smooth transaction. Have a great day.

  • mohd.aladin2107 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller went an extra mile to clean e item for me to carry back home plus don't forget to ask for free gifts wenever I buy items from e seller =D

  • 2whitecats . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • plateau_sg . review from seller 4 years ago

    Buyer was a pleasure to deal with. prompt and genuine. Buyer was responsive to messages and extremely easy to deal with. Not to mention, polite and understanding! Highly recommended! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ”₯

  • norman.hafiz.7 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • flacoloco . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • cu3974 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Punctual! Sincere and decisive buyer and thank you.

  • pandaprata . review from seller 4 years ago

    Buyer was very polite and once confirmed, transferred the money to me. It was very nice of him to inform me when he has received the product that was mailed to him. Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • sms81216 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Punctual ! Great buyer to deal with!

  • deckbosscustomz . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great guy, fast and easy to deal with who knows what he wants. Scoot safe bro 😊

  • deckbosscustomz . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great guy to deal with, fast and decisive buyer who knows what he wants. Scoot safe bro 😊

  • deckbosscustomz . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great guy to deal with. Fast and very decisive. Scoot safe Bro 😊