Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

AutoDiscount™ Motor Lifestyle Store

@autodiscount

5.0

(1558)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

AutoDiscount™ is the preferred motor lifestyle wholesale store that offers a wide variety of ready stock detailing products beloved by car & motorcycle enthusiasts! 217 Henderson Road, Unit #03-02, S159555. Open daily 10am-10pm by appt only. ☏ 97259955

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (1558 Reviews)
  • rizlet . review from buyer 5 days ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Smooth and fast transaction too. Hope to deal with you again 🙂

    CHEMICAL GUYS

    S$20

  • echewawan . review from buyer 10 days ago

    Awesome seller. Hassle free transaction! Super recommended. Cheers

    CHEMICAL GUYS

    S$20

  • fluffysscc . review from buyer 24 days ago

    Second purchase, smooth transaction. will deal again in the future.

    CHEMICAL GUYS

    S$20

  • WTB25 . review from buyer 26 days ago

    Meguiar’s product are very hard to find in Singapore. Mr Desmond had a variety of cars and motorbike polishing and care products. Thank you for the products. Coming back for more.

    MEGUIAR'S NXT GEN ALL METAL POLISH [Meguiar Meguiars Meguair Meguairs Meguair's]

    S$19.99

  • jerry2358 . review from buyer 27 days ago

    Seller was cool and knowledgeable. What matter most is his fast response which we buyer needed, as to know more information on the products we interested. And also help me to install the K&N cabin filter which I has trouble doing so! 👍

    SONAX FALLOUT CLEANER FOR BODY PAINT [ACID FREE]

    S$28.99

  • zast77 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    very good shop good boss and seller....open shop till 10pm....power...

    Motul Chain Paste

    S$29.99

  • cava90 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Deep knowledge of product and gives very sound advice on proper product usage and also recommend supporting products.

    CHEMICAL GUYS DETAILING BAG

    S$59

  • nesh_ram . review from buyer 1 month ago

    knowledgeable on his stuff. explained in detail and offered the best products for my vehicle. Easy to deal with

    GRIOTS'S GARAGE IRON & FALLOUT REMOVER

    S$28.99

  • jdpets.co . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Highly knowledgeable about his products! 👍🏻

    Meguiars Quik Interior Detailer

    S$22.99

  • nickteo15 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    2nd time back here. Great guy and always introduces good products.

    Meguiars Quik Interior Detailer

    S$22.99

  • evilgixxer . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Outgoing seller! Very knowledgeable about his items.. Prompt in his replies, nice dealing with u bro, cheers!

    Meguiars Quik Interior Detailer

    S$22.99

  • thava.cantigaparamason . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Super helpful as always! Will definitely keep purchasing items from Desmond.

    SONAX FALLOUT CLEANER FOR BODY PAINT [ACID FREE]

    S$28.99

  • aosnooker . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great Service. Highly recomended!!

    MOTHERS CMX CERAMIC SPRAY COATING

    S$35.99

  • faibhj . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great seller, perfect recommendation on products👍

    MEGUIAR'S NXT GEN ALL METAL POLISH [Meguiar Meguiars Meguair Meguairs Meguair's]

    S$19.99

  • tkk03 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    It was great experience… really knows his stuff n the right products to offer for my needs .. will definitely return & recommend auto discount to anyone who is looking to detail their ride

    MEGUIAR'S NXT GEN ALL METAL POLISH [Meguiar Meguiars Meguair Meguairs Meguair's]

    S$19.99

  • i_am_suren . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Fast response and friendly seller. Highly recommended

    Chemical Guys

    S$20

  • syakirfarouk . review from buyer 4 months ago

    very pleasant to deal with. knows the product really well. very happy with the service provided

    Chemical Guys

    S$20

  • zackyfamily . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great seller recommended 👍🏻recommended

    Chemical Guys

    S$20

  • asxra . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller was knowledgeable and gave me great advice when choosing the right product, very genuine towards customer as well. great service!

    DETAILING MASTERCLASS

    S$20

  • qainiesta11 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    got what i am looking for. wide range of product and the best thing is theres a same of car scent that i consider of buying and make my choice.

    Chemical Guys

    S$20