Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Artis Tree

@artistree

5.0

(18)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(18 Reviews)
  • kellieong . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast responses & great quality products :) Thumbs up!

  • ram11_ . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • mehrnavaz . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • khairulhafizi85 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Service terbaik...cantik sangat side table Nak repeat order lagi utk coffee table

  • janeccy . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very satisfied & happy with the service & the product is really good quality & price worth for it. Hope you sell plenty!!

  • joanc21 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Love the item😊 Thank you!

  • jerrywillson . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great product.great service! 5*

  • ailovethem . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Thank you!

  • mimacoco . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller!!! Prompt reply and delivery. And product is so nice!

  • collection.items . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • luckyguykl . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very good seller and good quality products

  • karenkbng . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! item was a beautiful piece of art! Looking forward to more designs thank you!

  • suhaidiyusof . review from buyer 5 years ago

    worth buying 😁👍 very nice truly recommend to all :) Great seller to deal with!

    artistree Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you Suhaidi for ur purchase.. We hope to serve you again in future..

  • sara_ta_sa . review from buyer 5 years ago

    The product is as great as the picture. They delivered the table to my home. Nice and understanding people. I really love what I received. Thank you

    artistree Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Hi Sara, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it so much.. Hope you like the tables, and feel free to share me some photos.. tQ

  • sriraj01 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

    artistree Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you for ur prompt feedback :)

  • jdnlow . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Wonderful seller I ever met! superb responsive with the enquiry.. Goods delivered as what have shown in the picture.. me and my wife like the tables so much.. Thank you so much for the money worth side tables.. We did compared alot shops out there, so far this is the cheapest we got. Definitely will buy again if any new items are up.. Hope you sell plenty! 😀

    artistree Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks Jayden for the feedback.. 😊 we hope to serve you again in future.. stay sweet with your wife..

  • haedina . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Excellent seller.Very kind,polite and helpful and very responsive.Meets to our needs and goes way out to make you happy and contented with your purchase and ends with a pleasant and perfect transaction.Extremely fast delivery and puntual.Item in very good condition as seen in picture.Will surely deal with her and support her.Thank you for your superb service.Keep up your good work.

    artistree Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks Ms Hema for the support and feedback. What a lovely feedback for us 😍 will work harder on this anyway... I also wished you and ur husband stay healthy and sweet all the time.. Thank you for dealing with us..

  • jinwing . review from buyer 5 years ago

    100% Satisfied with the customer service and the side table. Great services! Recommended with price like that. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    artistree Clock Icon 5 years ago

    @jinwing Thank you for your prompt feedback.. Hope you like the table specially made by us.. 😊