Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@aqadeel.onestopshop

5.0

(93)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

💸 Affordable kid's clothings. 🚚 Flat rate delivery charge(except for CBD area) ⛔ No self-collect or meet-up. 👕 Ready stock. 🎁 Free courier with $70 purchase. Do add me on facebook for more updates! https://www.facebook.com/aqadeel.onestopshop

Reviews

5.00

(93 Reviews)

1

2

3

2

  • longlusting review from buyer1 month ago

    Great seller to deal w! Prompt delivery, Item delivered as described and Punctual ! Pleasant transaction, speedy replies ! Wont hesitate to deal again in the future! Thank uuu ❤️

    🆕️ Baby girl white leopard set.

    S$12

  • mnrynhf review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Excellent service and product quality from seller! Although it was last minute, seller manage to arrange a courier to deliver the items on the same day. Thank you for going an extra mile! Highly recommended 💯

    🆕️ Brown lace top & floral bell bottom pants set.

    S$15

  • sueahmad25 review from seller3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for the fast and fuss-free deal! 🥰

  • hundredkitty review from buyer3 months ago

    Super fast and efficient seller! No regrets! And really happy with the clothes too. My kids love it!

    🆕️ Elmo blue/red set.

    S$10

  • notharryazhari review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Had to order urgently and didnt expect to received the item on the very next day. Seller was pleasantly able to cater to my needs and gave recommendation accordingly. One of the best service I’ve received thus far! Apart from that, item was of good quality but yet affordable. Recommended!

    🆕️ Yellow lace top & floral bell bottom pants set.

    S$15

  • skittenssmittens review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was very attentive and prompt. My queries were answered and needs were met. And the clothes r of good quality too ! I will definitely come back to buy more of my kids clothes from here. Thank u for making my 1st Carousell experience great !

    🆕️ Girl lace top with bell bottom set.

    S$15

  • eddylyn.pdc review from buyer1 year ago

    Having a great experience with the seller❤️So fast the delivery .The seller was so friendly and kind.She answered my messages promtly.Worth the price and as well as the quality of the product.I am so thankful that she find ways to send the parcel on time.What really makes me flattered the cute and colorful give aways(hair clips).Thumbs up and highly recommended to the seller🥰

    🆕️ Girl floral hoodie set.

    S$15

  • erahazirah review from buyer1 year ago

    Prompt reply. Fast service. Very efficient and recommended! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    🆕️ Girl beige rainbow set.

    S$12

  • k.jascollections review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super happy with the chat, service and the person who went out of the way to deliver today itself understanding my urgency. Iam really very happy that I bought from you. Quality of the dress is exactly the same as I expected. Amazing.

    🆕️ Girl beige rainbow set.

    S$12

  • zie_veer68 review from buyer1 year ago

    smooth dealing. seller is patient n helpful. will sure purchase again.

    [CLEARANCE] 12-18M Boy clothing sets.

    S$7

  • tshzi review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was super efficient in delivery, purchased item received to door step in less then 24hr, quality items.. my second time purchasing.. recommended 👍🏻

    🆕️ Black leopard print set.

    S$14

  • dahlia.dhuha review from buyer1 year ago

    ordered yesterday evening and received it this morning! super fast delivery and the set is so nice 😍😍 would definitely recommend!

    🆕 Girl clothing sets.

    S$14

  • norinjumadi review from buyer1 year ago

    seller was really responsive. item came next day. the clothes are true to pic. Will definitely come back soon.

    🆕️ Boy plaid shirt set.

    S$10

  • arniskandar review from buyer1 year ago

    Very responsive

    🆕️ Girl skirt set.

    S$12

  • choco.va.7 review from buyer1 year ago

    fast seller n received the dresses on time

    🆕️ Girl skirt set.

    S$14

  • reminiscememoir review from buyer1 year ago

    Very quick responses and quick delivery. Nice seller. Thank you!

    🆕 Girl clothing sets.

    S$10

  • mrmrsaccount review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice Seller .. Received item as described .. Very cute and pretty clothes .. Hope to Deal again .. Thank You ❤️

    🆕 Girl clothing sets.

    S$12

  • fafadeville review from buyer2 years ago

    Replies fast. Smooth deal. Fast delivery. Great seller. And item received well as displayed. 👍🏼

    ‼️Final restock‼️Unicorn sequin sling bag.

    S$12

  • _rznna review from buyer2 years ago

    fast reply, friendly,smooth transaction.....recommended 👌

    🆕 Girl clothing sets.

    S$14

  • mummy_2girls review from buyer2 years ago

    didn't expect delivery to be on the same day...🤗thank u for the fuss free transaction. highly recommended

    🆕 Kids watch with colorful flashlights and glow in the dark strap.

    S$8