Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@amiee.bb

5.0

(217)

Hong Kong   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

🤍If there is one thing you must do, it is love yourself first. 如果有一件事情是必須的,那就是先愛自己❤️

Reviews

4.99

(217 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

25

user-compliments

28

user-compliments

20

user-compliments

1

  • coffeesky . review from buyer 1 day ago

    Very friendly and nice seller we will buy again

    Chanel CoCo Handle Small Black Caviar GHW 06/2022 Receipt

    S$7,900

  • minifleamarket . review from buyer 5 days ago

    Seller went through all extent to assure product is authentic , even to the extent of allowing to bring to shop to do entrupy. Very responsive seller . Overall good experience !

    🌟FLASH SALE Chanel 22A CoCo Handle Small Pink Caviar 🔥06/2022 VIP Colour🔥

    S$7,100

  • LD_Curates . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Superb seller, thank you for the awesome deal 💕

    Chanel CoCo Handle Small Black Caviar GHW 06/2022 Receipt

    S$7,900

  • poppyponies . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very sincere and patient seller. Pls purchase from him!

    Chanel Classic Card Holder in Black Caviar SHW (06/2022 Receipt)

    S$980

  • biggal_27 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller!

    AP0241 Chanel Classic Long Flap Wallet in GHW (07/2022 Receipt)

    S$1,960

  • sunandtees . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Ryan was very patient even when I couldn’t make up my mind. The meet up with Abby was also smooth and easy to arrange. Item came with original receipt from Hong Kong with real signature and all. Looks pretty legit and authentic. Thanks for the beautiful wallet!

    Chanel Classic Flap Small Wallet in Black Caviar SHW CF Short Wallet

    S$1,530

  • reginaxtay . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Authentic product and seller was great to deal with. Bag is as described and is beautiful!

    22B Chanel WOC Wallet on Chain Pearl Crush Black

    S$5,550

  • letaec . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller was professional, transaction was smooth, product is authentic. LOVE IT Thank You Ryan

    Chanel Classic Flap Small Wallet in Black Caviar SHW CF Short Wallet

    S$1,530

  • reokies . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is informative and accommodating! Cardholder is authentic as described. Recommended!

    Chanel Classic Card Holder in Black Caviar GHW (2022 Receipt)

    S$980

  • amsy116 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fuss-free, easy transaction and prompt responses. Very much appreciated, thank you.

  • g.aryhau . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Both Ryan and Abby were very patient and helpful. Reasonable price as well. Highly recommended.

    🌟FLASH SALE 22B Chanel 22 Bag Tote Bag Small in Black Silver Wordings (09/2022 Receipt)

    S$7,800

  • pinkydonuts88 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Ryan was responsive and patient in answering my questions. As this is my first Chanel purchase on Carousell, I wanted to make a trip down to Loveholic to authenticate the bag before purchasing. Abby was punctual during the meet up. Thanks for the fuss-free & smooth transaction. Item is authentic. Will definitely introduce them to my friends and purchase from them again!

    Chanel CoCo Handle Small Black Caviar GHW 06/2022 Receipt

    S$7,900

  • jtphua . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller was assuring and patient with my queries. Fuss-free deal. Would deal again!

    Chanel Classic Flap Small Wallet in Black Caviar GHW CF Short Wallet (09/2022 Receipt)

    S$1,550

  • krishgaznawi . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Ryan was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable making the purchase. Item arrived quickly and as described and is authentic. Will be purchasing again in future!

    Chanel Wallet on Chain WOC Biege Caviar GHW Gold (2022 Receipt)

    S$4,600

  • tabbytabbycat . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Ryan is very nice & super patient. I am very skeptical to buy such an expensive bag online. But after some thorough “investigations” and reading up all his positive reviews, I’m convinced that this guy really knows his stuffs. I’m so happy that the bag arrived safely & so carefully wrapped . Microchip number and receipt match, authentic 👍🏻, This brand new Chanel 19 bag is even more gorgeous itl

    Chanel 19 Small Black Bag (Microchip) (2022 Receipt)

    S$8,350

  • fightinghearts . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thanks for dealing. Item came in full set. Seller was patient in ensuring authenticity and answering to all my questions. Appreciate it.

    Chanel Classic Card Holder in Black Caviar SHW (06/2022 Receipt)

    S$980

  • miracle19840507 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    From the very beginning of the consultation, Ryan gave a very patient n accurate answers. From the whole delivery, Ryan is very considerate to help to track the delivery status. Until the courier arrives. After getting the item.l love it so much n satisfied with it. The whole buying process is very pleasant n reassuring. Ryan’s service is very professional. A seller I can trust n will buy again.

    Chanel Classic Flap Small Wallet in Black Caviar SHW CF Short Wallet

    S$1,530

  • graceclaire.co . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller was very prompt in answering all my queries. The deal was super smooth and the item was delivered as described. (authentic and I was given the full set with the paper bag and receipt). I will definitely be repurchasing for you again!

    Chanel Classic Flap Small Wallet in Black Caviar SHW CF Short Wallet

    S$1,530

  • kartina.rosli . review from buyer 3 months ago

    very prompt seller. authentic and full set as described!!! highly recommended!

    Chanel Classic Card Holder in Black Caviar GHW (2022 Receipt)

    S$980

  • dailyfickle . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Appreciate both Abby and Ryan’s patience and service. Due to many recent scams these days, i was very skeptical. Ryan suggested I authenticate the bag at loveholic together with Abby for my assurance which is very much appreciated as Abby had to make an extra trip down to meet me @ loveholic. Overall everything went smoothly and I am so much in love with my chanel boy 👍🏻 Highly recommended. ❤️‍🔥

    Chanel Boy 25 Medium Caviar Black with Ruthenium HW (2022 Receipt)

    S$8,600