Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Recommended

@altyrespteltd5000

5.0

(19)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(19 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

  • asape . review from buyer 26 days ago

    Good Service

  • gunners80 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Highly recommended. Ah Cheong from paya lebar outlet was very customer orientedb and ensure my tyre needs are attended to before i leave.

    Brand new tourador tyres for sales all sizes available

    S$50

  • notaclock . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Went down to the shop and everything was settled smoothly, staff were friendly too. Highly recommended.

    Brand new dunlop sportmaxx RT2 225:45:17 94y dot 2021 germany

    S$135

  • stevechang92 . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer to deal with👍👍recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • desmond.ng.946 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    the mechanic is fast and efficient. friendly .

    Brand new Tourandor china tyres

    S$55

  • rodreguez . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Amazing service provided by Jun. Everything done in less than 30min. Shop and tyres recommended by few friends. 5 star

    Tourador tyres

    S$55

  • cookiemonster . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super friendly seller. Very good sharing and giving advice what the best solution of my car tyre should install.

    Tourador tyres

    S$55

  • tancb . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Went to change my 4 tyres at their branch in Old Toh Tuck Road. Upon arrival, the staff provided me the detail of d price and exchange time. They made a test drive after the changed to make sure all tyres and alignment are in good order before handed over to me. I would say a very pleasant and well-trained staff who perform the job. Well Done and will recommend friends who need this service. Tks

    altyrespteltd5000 Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for ur support bro

  • apparel.it.sg . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast service for 4 tyres change. Less than 30mins completion. Friendly and courteous staff at their Woodlands Close branch.

    Brand new yokohama es32 185/60/15

    S$105

  • ctc8988 . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    great seller to deal.

    Tourador tyres

    S$55

  • th3_godfath3r . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly mechanics. changed all four tyres with wheel alignment. Provides free nitro once a month and Rotate + balance every 10k at a reasonable fee. thanks boss

    Michelin ps4 205/55/16 dot2021yr spain

    S$155

  • cloudready . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very responsive seller and patience with answering my questions. Product model and price as agreed, no last minute gimmicks at workshop. Tyres installed well and fast. Good for budget tyres buyers.

    Brand new tourador tyres for sales all sizes available

    S$50

  • jimsm . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller reply is fast and it’s my repeat order of 4 tyres from them. I have been supporting him. 👍

    Brand new tourador tyres for sales all sizes available

    S$50

  • allweather . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The team of staff is very helpful. And very efficient. Keep it up

    Tourador tyres

    S$55

  • wonder_filled . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Reasonable pricing. Tyres is quite good. Not noisy. Smooth. For those looking for comfort, this tyres is for u. Those looking for performance wise, please find high end sport brands instead. Overall I'm please with the purchase! ☺️😉😊

  • tommy5566 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    really friendly staff and value for money tyres . More quiet and cheaper then my previous kumho tyres. well done and thumps up. will continue to use your tyres after 1 year

  • planetes . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great service, friendly staffs! Glad to have chanced upon them, and got the whole set of tires changed out. Thanks for the great service and price!

  • ShockWave97 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Excellent service and affordable pricing. No regrets! Thumbs up👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • vinycy2000 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Smooth and hassle free transaction. Million tks.