Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Most items below $20!

@allegrooo

5.0

(100)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

Selling to declutter! FCFS. Items are inspected before mailing it out/passing to you. Please chat with me if you have queries before/after the purchase and I'll see what I can do. Mailings on weekends only. Meet-ups can be discussed :)

Reviews

4.96

(100 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

  • shzma . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly and easygoing buyer, hope you like the leo :)

  • infinitexxx . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive buyer. Thanks :) Hope the jeans fits you perfectly!

  • ettatan . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    great and responsive seller

    preloved women's watches

    S$0

  • alna_m . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very efficient seller, replies quickly and very accommodating. Pleasant transaction ☺️

    women's size 41 white classy pointed ballet flats

    S$15

  • xayeshamusicx . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Fast and smooth transaction!❤️

    ballet/yoga/jazz/dance mat flooring for home use

    S$50

  • butteredsoup . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Such a cute piece in BN condition at a steal! Seller was swift in reply and delivery! Thank you for the lil surprise! Recommended! 👍🏻

    the closet lover tcl vilda green culottes

    S$10

  • habibullahmuhammad374 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    my review I can tell is that u r just simply waste okay u make me waited like a fool at choa Chu kang Mrt never even give me a proper direction and also u never ever reply to my message

    longchamp le pliage large long handle bag

    S$0

    allegrooo Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Hi, we agreed and confirmed to meet on the day after, not on the day itself. You were the one who decided to change the timing at the very last minute. Did you expected me to be on Carousell all the time to look out for your message? and mind you, I was giving this bag away FOR FREE. Never ever dealing with you again.

  • SetsukoCust . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item came will protected and in good condition, deal was very smooth and seller was very friendly ^^ 💯 recommended:)

    genshin KFC diluc acrylic standee

    S$2

  • nnntan . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    hassle free, recommended buyer👍👍👍

  • 6976688 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome & pleasant transaction. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great item delivered to me, instead of me coming to you to pick it up. Thank you for that! 🙏🏼. Highly recommended seller.

  • t.jyyy . review from seller 6 months ago

    Excellent buyer! Hassle free!

  • vforvanity . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for the fuss free deal!

  • minapratama19 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    thank u so much for kind and generosity the so beautiful long knit cardigan fit for me 🙏

    factorie basics long black knit cardigan

    S$7

  • clothesabode . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very friendly, patient and accommodating buyer. Thanks for the pleasant and smooth transaction! Hope to deal again :)

  • vforvanity . review from seller 8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for the fuss free deal!

  • usermz . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Nice seller

    adult ballet sansha canvas split sole shoes size 41/42

    S$12

  • choc_cookies . review from buyer 8 months ago

    She’s very accommodating, fast and pleasant seller❤️☺️

    black off shoulder leotard with lace panel adult women's ballet

    S$10

  • incorginito . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer is lovely & easy to chat with and confirmed her interest promptly. Overall an incredibly happy deal. Thank you for your purchase, hope you get plenty of wear from them.

  • sneakbeads . review from seller 9 months ago

    buyer was decisive and responsive, great deal!

  • xdowajuseyo . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Friendly and puntual buyer. Thank you for the pleasant deal!